(VLOG) Steemit Interaction Test : Engagement (Comment Your Favorite Post From The Last Three Days)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

People We need to start engaging more! So Let's start by commenting your favorite post you have seen on Steemit in the last three days! Could be anybody, but yourself, or mine!

Lets do this!! Watch the video for more details!!!



Upvote your favorite post in the comments!!!


My Favorite Post I've Seen In The Last Three Days Would Have To Be @mrviquez 's
https://steemit.com/life/@mrviquez/prison-life-and-a-non-effective-prison-system



Hope everyone has a beautiful Steem filled day!!

Follow, resteem, repeat... or don't it's all good :)

Sort:  

I'm going to take look here.

@alinabarbu - take a look to these comments.. hope now you will be more confident. keep writing nice useful stuff for people

nice to see you again. thank you for link

Hope everything is all okay, definitely will have to send a prayer their way

nice @lukinsawyer
It must try like your post :)

Here is my favorite post 💯 💯 Cryptocurrency Mob 💯 💯 Warshttps://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@enzo46/cryptocurrency-mob-wars

That's very funny and quite creative!

hahahahhaa I thought it was pretty funny! :D

Will watch this video when I get home, really good post!!!

@boomerangbread awesome video, depression is a serious issue in this world today!!!

Thanks man. My son has some depression issues. I don't understand, but maybe it's not meant for me to understand. Rather just be supportive! Letting him know hes important every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73