@darthnava Update: Currently in the Operating Room

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

As of this moment, @darthnava is currently in the Operating room. He has been there for 8 hours and counting now. He started today, 14th of June at 2PM, Philippine time.

It's my turn to wait for him and on alert just in case anything comes up. Hoping everything will be alright and there are no complications.

image
image

I was told earlier by my mother that he was nervous but he was doing fine.

Please continue to pray more. I will update again as soon as he is out and recovering.

Thank you for your unwavering support to @darthnava and my family.

Sincerely,
@shellany

Sort:  

Sending good thoughts. My mother just had heart surgery a couple days ago. It went well. Just think positive and everything will be OK.

Glad it turned out well for your mother, thank you for the positive vibe! All the best!

Dear @shellany and @darthnava
Wishing you all the best and hoping for a fast and well recovery.
Keep us updated. All the best!

Thank you for the nice encouragement, bless you!

Wishing the best for him :)

Thank you for your support! Really appreciate it! :)

Sending my prayers hope everything goes well

Thank you we hope so.

Stay Blessed ..Wish Speedy Recovery

Thank you we really appreciate your kind concern.😊

Sending love and positive vibrations for a successful surgery and a swift recovery. ❤️

I am thankful for such warm comments. Bless you.

Hey @shellany , any news? How was the operation?

Hello, it was a success. But we're still waiting for the biopsy report to identify what caused it. You can refer to my other posts for details. Thank you for your support. 😚

Thank you for the update! All the best! I will check your other posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26