Today There Are More Allergies and Obesity Compared to Years Ago!

in #health6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Allergies and Obesity".


That is a difficult question to answer because nobody really knows. However, there are differences in the approach to parenting children that may have an impact. In my youth, children were given everything to eat and allergies were not thought of. The closest I got to my body was the dust that would result from the breast. However, no one in my family or anyone I knew ever mentioned allergies.

321435.jpg

The babies were brought up with a taste of everything, even when they spat it out. The eggs were high on the menu, like nuts, fruits, vegetables of all kinds and, of course, meat. My children received exactly the same treatment. My babies received cow's milk when they were weaned and nothing was withheld from the food.

My daughter, by way of contrast, reads books to determine what her children should eat. They were denied eggs and many other foods. The result, which could have come from this practice, is that one of them is highly allergic to certain foods.

The other factors that entered the scene are the books written by male doctors who emphasized the importance of retaining some food for a young child. This, along with junk food that replaces fresh or homemade foods, allows young children to receive soft drinks high in sugar, high-salt foods and other things, and sweets, such as donuts coated with frosting and biscuits.

Seeing young moms feeding young children with these things in shopping centers to keep them quiet while concentrating on their shopping leads to other thoughts. Why take such a young child to these places where they see junk food and scream their heads to get them?

It can be difficult for mothers to work through modern tests and errors to avoid health problems, but they must realize what modern ones are doing in raising children. While such things may not be responsible for allergies, it may be interesting for some professionals to examine current changes in this area compared to the post-war years. It could also help to understand the obesity problems that some adults face.

Undoubtedly, what children grow used to follow them in adult-hood. That can apply to those who can not walk through a mall without first visiting the junk food stores. Interesting thoughts that should be examined more thoroughly.


Image Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/animal/@luciamuresan/things-to-know-about-a-kitten-before-you-buy-it
https://steemit.com/game/@luciamuresan/card-games-versus-computer-games
https://steemit.com/photography/@luciamuresan/my-small-birthday-party-photos
https://steemit.com/cooking/@luciamuresan/cooking-a-meal-in-a-slow-cooker
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/good-landscaping-ideas-for-a-family-home
https://steemit.com/holiday/@luciamuresan/family-holidays-made-simple

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

True that. Real culprits are toxins, pesticides, herbicides, fire retardants and other leaking chemicals. They are all in our environment and the danger they present can not be denied anymore.

You got a 7.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @luciamuresan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for notification

This is will be the great problem , for our umanism, in the next generations !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is very true. I noticed something of recent in my system. I don't eat certain foods. Just great to hate them. But it's affecting me adversely. If I mistakenly eat coconut I feel stomach ache for hours. My parents adviced me to try and eat anything. Not selecting

That's very true - when I was a kid, I was unmanageable in the malls until my mom bought me my favourite chocolate bar...till this day, I cannot manage my addiction to that specific chocolate bar! I wish my mom just said no to me...

That is not good.

informative

Great efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43