Life is A Gift, Not A Gig We are Doing While We are Making Other Plans

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The smarter and harder I work, the luckier I get, in that order. Strangely, I lifted that saying off of Thomas Jefferson. Life is a gift and I accept it from God as such. Without that acceptance however, all that can be experienced is hate. I realized that at an early age, that life is a gift of unconditional love and total understanding. Without equal, the real winning is to realize how not to take things for granted genuinely. Call it conscience, call it realism, call it whatever. I just know that a winner is made through it.

89475412.png

So, the smarter I work, the better it gets. Note the tense I changed the initial epigram saying at the beginning of this article to. There is even a book called "It Works" published by DeVorss publishing that says, "If you know what you want, you can have it". Now, is that not the truth and reality of the situation. However, the catch is that you have to be definite and patient about it all.

If you can find the worst thing about life easily, chances are that you can find the best things about life just as easy if you reverse those bad things. But how many people admit that insight about reality? What do you think Napoleon Hill really meant by "Every adversity leads to an equal or opposite benefit" anyway. Was that man just talking or did he understand the genuine weapon he was giving people to reverse bad circumstances?

It does not matter. What does matter is the reality that we can all reverse our bad situations in life and ultimately better ourselves if we give ourselves an ultimate chance.

When I say and write "ultimate chance", I mean skipping the suicidal ideation behaviors and doing a genuine turn around about it all without fearful escape. After all, accepting the ultimate curse of death is not an escape, it is a curse. The cure is to work with life instead of endeavor to escape life. After all, to sleep forever without consciousness is to give up your chance to make it genuinely better. Think deeply about that fact and get back to me, but, for now, look for the sense in your own life. There is nothing else to search for and find if you want realistic solace in it all.

So, my final opinion: Life is a gift, not a "gig we are doing while we are making other plans". Every day, hour, minute, second and all is our genuine super bowl, and the biggest deal that we will ever have. But then, that is just my reality for me, is it not? Is it the reality of everyone, or are people fooling their own minds into normal? Well, I know for me, I gave my opinion on it all, take it how you need or want.


Image source


Read my other posts..

https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/what-is-racism-let-s-talk-about-racism
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/time-is-a-gif-each-one-has-their-cherished-allotment
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/those-of-us-who-have-homes-should-look-again-at-what-it-is-we-can-do-for-the-homeless
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@luciamuresan/this-is-the-origin-of-father-god
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/how-animals-behave-under-certain-conditions-helps-scientists
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/life-is-about-living-and-doing-what-innately-comes-to-your-emotions-and-mind


So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts about Life and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

luciamuresan_upvote.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @luciamuresan
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @luciamuresan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very nice content, thanks for sharing

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hi,I upvoted u..can u plz

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Great post...very inspirational..steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35