Who are we ?

in #life5 years ago

black-and-white-2596804_960_720.jpg
we are the souls that are captivated within ourselves!
You may have this question in your mind that "How ?".

well let me explain it to you, but do read all of it even if It consumes your precious time because what I am gonna expose is something that's facts but not myths!

First answer these questions to yourself,

Are you good enough to describe who you are without your name and your family background ?

  1. Are you strong from within but not only by the crust ?

  2. Are you really doing what you want to do, or really have been in the long run pursuing your dreams ?

  3. Will you exchange your feelings in exchange for money and fame with the gods if it was possible ?

What were the answers ?
I mostly know the answers that you all have been thinking but does it really satisfies you to your hearts content ? Were your answers able to fill that gap that you have within ? You see we are confused within ourselves, cause there are no satisfactory answers to our questions at all.But let me give you some good enough answers to rely on.

No I am not that good describing myself without my introduction and to whose family I belong to, even my financial status are connected with my family members. But there are my emotions that I am the only one who is capable of explain who I really am from the inside or from within, how I see myself as is my true identity. I'm dark, broken, insecure, overreacting, lost and confused ? Yes I am, and am not ashamed of being so. There is not a single person out there among the crowd of 7 billion peoples who can explain it better than I can. I don't have to pretend to be someone else or talk like everybody else, I can be myself show who really am I !
I maybe fragile as flower but I know that I am the one and only who is dealing with my depression, my anxiety, my lone moments and the demons within. I might cry to your little bit of scoldings, or your little bit of unhealthy tripping. But can you be like me or better than I am at being me from within if everything falls apart and everyone leaves on short notices ? Well I can and am still doing it perfectly and that's the reason behind you seeing me smile everyday !
well when it comes the topic about doing the things that I am wanting to do and about the fact that If I really am pursuing my dream it's pretty simple. My dreams are the only hope of mine that I can have faith in after everyone I hope will stay leaves. I might have grown up being a bullied kid but remember that I don't change my dreams like how you often do when certain circumstances bounds you narrow!
If I was to exchange my feelings for the luxurious life I wish for with the gods, I would rather sign a contract with the Satan and make a treaty stating that I would handover my soul to his care after my demise in exchange just to enjoy the beauty of being alive and having some sensations for flowers and cute animals , because I never know when I will be gone or If I would even remember the facts that I did when I was alive so i could pass away from my shadowy days. This sensation, this feelings and this patience for everything turning out well.
It was so simple to read wasn't it but do you know how many years, months, days, and hours it took for me to figure it out just to keep me at ease for a while ? You don't do you ? So when It comes to introducing yourself to someone you meet, find a better version of you so that they will never forget it their life because the worth of yours is hidden within you and my worth within me. Don't let yourself be bound with the myths( Bed time Stories) that our ancestors made with their imaginative mind just to make us fall asleep. You have grown enough to create your own understanding or point of view now so first find the worth in yourself that's priceless. And never feel isolated or outcast again if people leave and never come back ! You are the only one that can be your motivation, your strength, your faith to hold onto and your identification to be proud of. Be your own kind of blessed.

"We are the lost version of better us who have ear filled with the myths that compels us being bound to be still and never grow!"

Sort:  

Congratulations @lordyat0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48