Let The Challenge Begin (Day 11)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Don't Limit Your Challenges, Challenge Your Limits :)


20171116_230155.jpg


Greetings to all my fellow steemians from all over the world, I hope everyone is enjoying this wonderful thursday and having a great time. Today I Bring To You Day Eleven (11) Of My Personal Challenge "The 30 Day Pushup Challenge"


20171107_131558.png


Today I slept most part of the day and only woke up to eat and workout and the reason is because when I work nightshift (11pm to 7am) I dont sleep as good during the day as I would do at night. I can get extremely hungry and sometimes even cranky,but luckily I only get to work nightshift once a month and sometimes it does skip a month or two.

Yesterday I manage to do 100 pushup 9 minutes it wasn't my best but i did it short after a run so I think my body was a little tired. My best personal record until now is 100 pushups in 6 minutes and a 50 continuous pushup record.

Today I did 100 pushups in 3 minutes and this is by far the fastest time i've set doing a 100 pushups :) I felt on fire and ready to break my 50 continuous pushup record but i wanted to save some energy which worked pretty well for me today.

Below is a picture of how i did today and also the link to my previous post. The app that I am currently using is Push Up Counter for Android. Any tips or tricks are welcome :)

Previous Post >>>> https://steemit.com/running/@lordcarlo297/let-the-challenge-begin-day-10

If you liked this post and want to see similar content check out my other blogs post


20171116_225141.png


1zir57.gif


Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lordcarlo297 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40