Let The Challenge Begin (Day 8)

in #workout7 years ago

20171113_191344.jpg


You Gotta Look For The Good In The Bad, The Happy In Your Sad, The Gain In Your Pain And What Makes You Grateful Not Hateful. Happy Monday To All My Steemians And Joyful Week To Everyone :) Today I Bring To You Day Eight (8) Of My Personal Challenge "The 30 Day Pushup Challenge" .


20171107_131558.png


Yesterday I manage to do a 100 pushups in 9 minutes and my goal this week is to lower my time and break my personal record of 35 continuous pushups.

Today I had to work again from 3pm to 11pm but it was a much more calm and easy because i had the help from a couple of trainee's who are currently studying to become nurses.

Today I did 100 pushups in 6 minutes which was just amazing for me and I also slashed my personal goal of 35 continuous pushups to 40 :)

Below is a picture of how i did today and also the link to my previous post. The app that I am currently using is Push Up Counter for Android. Any tips or tricks are welcome :)

Previous Post >>>> https://steemit.com/life/@lordcarlo297/let-the-challenge-begin-day-7


Screenshot_20171113-233302.png

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lordcarlo297 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47