Extending the voting deadline another three days, for the 20 Steemians to whom I will give my steemvoter.com 100% upvotes (worth $4); vote for 3 minnows!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I asked my followers to resteem my contest a couple days ago, and now I'm extending it to a full week to get more votes in.

If you would, please resteem the original post.

You might want to make a post of your own, including the above URL and asking your followers to vote for you. They still have the weekend to help you out! :)

I'll tabulate the votes Monday afternoon.

Vote for up to three people other than yourself, who have 1,000 SP or less. See the original post for full details.

Enjoy!




Sort:  

Hello @libertyteeth, the post has been resteemed. I have voted three people already in the original post.

Nice initiative buddy
and some minnows are really gonna like it
Resteemed

I’m gonna make a post of some steemians to hopefully vote for me.. because I’m a selfish bastard :) love you liberty thanks for the opportunity!

FYI, one of those is different from the comment on the original post, which are:

@contextualize
@cali-girl
@jdc

If you really do want to change to the above -- please post a reply to your comment on the original post?

This was your comment there: https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-project-vote-for-up-to-three-minnows-for-me-to-support#@bearbear613/re-libertyteeth-libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-project-vote-for-up-to-three-minnows-for-me-to-support-20171031t053835751z

yes @jdc is very inactive as I just checked his posts; although a very good guy I am looking for active steemians.

Fair enough buddy.
School and work are beating me up time wise. Of course, that means my 'catch up' post could probably double as a short story.

true love you bro no hard feelings!! I check your blog all the time 24 days my friend!!

Well, here's some early incentive *uses hammer* :)

Okay -- please reply to your comment on the original post though, and update your votes? I am only going to scan through that post to tabulate the results. Thanks!

np

Ok thanks my

Im voting for , thank you much for this great initiative
@jawadovic
@barca
@haddane

Hey, two of those are different from the ones you commented in the original post. If you want to change them, please reply to your comment in the original post? As I mentioned to @bearbear613, I'll only be tabulating responses on that post, not this other one. Thanks!

Upvoted and resteemed 😃

The minnows i submitted:
@macchiata >> Supreme blogger

@digitalking >> Purveyor of Contests

@precise > >Budding Witness

ok friend.

Amazing post and nice post
Thanks for sharing...

wonderful story..i like your giveaway...thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69