Hey guys vote for me! @libertyteeth contest!

in #contest7 years ago

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-project-vote-for-up-to-three-minnows-for-me-to-support

Hey I have put in my time, my effort, and it’s paid off to a certain extent! If you follow me and like some of my content please vote for me at liberties contest. Remember, those who vote for me, I also believe in paying it forward as well!

Thanks,

@Bearbear613

Sort:  

cool, go for it!! u have my vote

please visit @libertyteeth blog and comment vote for @bearbear613 it can only help all of us!

my vote is always with you go ahead...

please visit @libertyteeth blog and comment vote for @bearbear613 it can ounly help all of us!

done.

Done !

please visit @libertyteeth blog and comment vote for @bearbear613 it can ounly help all of us!

I like quid pro quo principle

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bearbear613 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Ive been there now ill come back to vote your entry.

Haha my bad i just notice this post was 3 mos ago, was wondering why the earnings didnt change when i cast my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51