#3 My name is @precise. I am considerate. Let's do a recap for those who missed the first 2 topics. Ask-Me-Anything

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

DQmW7sYPkxumEXJ4di7sWQqT4EcMZDm462mFPvzDiw6WCPS.png

What is an AMA?

An AMA, or Ask Me Anything, Event is basically a live interview of a "host." The host creates a headline or topic describing who they are and what they know or what they do – and what they are willing to speak about in the following format:
My name is _____. I am _____ in ____. I like to or I do ____. Ask Me Anything.



For this week's session, the headline/topic will be a recap of the first 2 topics. For those who missed the previous AMA, this is your chance to ask questions on Witnesses and Security in the Blockchain. Specifically topics on:

  • The Steem blockchain
  • Steemit platform
  • Account security
  • Security in the Blockchain
  • Security on Steemit platform
  • Protecting yourself from Hacks, Social-Engineering Attacks
  • Securing your coins
  • General Internet security


The Event: AMA Series #3
What: Ask-Me-Anything Week #3: hosted by @precise
When: November 1, 2017 (Wednesday), 7pm-9pm (GMT+8)
Where: Steemit Philippines Discord


I am a witness and I aim to give value to the STEEM blockchain in any way I can.
If you think I deserve your witness vote, cast it here https://steemit.com/~witnessesDQmNSDyX22xfNXiVv1uxyqnAK9ubixs5YEdg3WLYChhhKk1 (1).png

header image credit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59