Petty drama, my fiancee got jump my my neighbor's friends!

in #life6 years ago

So where do i start....
Today around 1 pm, Loser Leo threaten my fiancee Molly - 665.jpg
No wonder Loser Leo is jealous because Molly is pretty and Loser Leo is fat and ugly!
Back to what happened the "LOSER" told Molly to watch her back becuz loser leo was gonna get her jumped.
Then around 4pm Molly was jumped by a couple guys! They busted her nose, pulled out her hair, and tried to rob her!

So in retaliation the fat, ugly, loser. Called the police on us becuz our daughters were playing and laughing....WOW! What a scumbag and a Loser! We are pressing charges, no one fucks with my family!

So if you support @kenentertainment and my family go to the loser's youtube page and troll her dumbass!
https://www.youtube.com/user/CreeperLilyRockinOut

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Sort:  

I'm fucking pissed, karma you know

There has to be more to the story. Restraining order?

Is this that drama that you couldn't leave alone? Then it built up to a dumb form? I just know how things go operating on raw emotion. You take losses. Cool minds prevail. You may be living close to it.... but if you focus the both of you on getting money and getting out of there you'll be so much better off. If not feeding into the drama is sometimes all people have. You have to mentally rise about these situations that present themselves as drama when you could twist them up and live in peace.

That's what i'm doing but this bitch won't leave us alone

Misery won't. It wants to bring you down to its level. Restraining Order?

I'm getting one on Monday after i talk with my lawyer. We also pressing harassment charges against her too.

Let me know if a stanger pays then a visit. Once good people know about this I would like to know how karma deal them. Got your back. This ex deep state employee has your back.

Thanks @elderson! Thanks for having my back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49