Sort:  

Congrats

Thank You very very much @theking :) :)

Congratulations!

YOU ROCK @ JETIKNIGHT !!!!!!!! Thank you for resteeming :) :)

You're welcome Kay. Now on to 200! :-)

I'm working on it !! Going to start sharing some of my stories on mental illness and abuse pretty soon :) :)

Sounds great. I tell you what, when you start to share your stories, make sure you drop me a message to let me know that its up. Maybe I'll drop a story of my own in response, just so you know that you have an audience.

Thank You jetiknight...I really appreciate that..I think im goung to drop one tomorrow. ..I already wrote the rough draft of part 1 but im a detailed person and its quite long. I'm trying to figure out how to shorten it without losing value because even the details matter in the end...but as always ..YOU ROCK!! :) :)

Sounds great. I'll make sure to check in for it. Oh, and for some reason when you write me I dont get any notification from Steemit that I have a "reply" So I have to periodically check my replies tab to see if anyone has written me. So if you post something and you write me and it takes me a min to respond know that Steemit is still in "beta mode" lol.

Okay ..lol gotcha :) :)

Congrats Kay. And I seen that comment you spoke about. He's indeed an asshat.

THANK YOU @JETIKNIGHT. ..AND YES HE IS !! :) :)

Hi @jetiknight. ..well hopefully by tomorrow I will be at 200 followers..and my rep went up a little...I didn't post the post I wanted to yet ..but I most definitely made a post. ..it was real honest..but got a little attention ..so I'm feeling kinda about it :) :)..let me know what you think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39