My weight loss journey #2

in #life6 years ago

First week

Hello everyone!! Here is an update of the first week since the beginning of my weight loss ^_^

So, it was rather easy besides the muscular pain that I had for 3 days, and sometimes I was really hungry>.<

I go to the gym everyday and I started to eat more healthy. The key is to work hard and never give up, on anything that matters to you. Even if it get's hard and sometimes is repeatable, keep going:)

Here is a photo with my breakfast ^^ That is a banana and strawberry milkshake with almond milk and one pear.


So this week I lost 3 pounds, and now I am 217 pounds, so I am happy:)
Every step matters!


Thank you for reading my post and if you are interested please check my other posts and please follow me on @justnicole, and if you are more interested in my weight loss journey please check up my first post about this on my blog:)

See you next time ^_^

Sort:  

Congratulations @justnicole! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43