@soldier's Steem Dance Men Version - First AttemptsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@soldier's Steem Dance Men Version - First Attempt

..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Steemit dance teacher @soldier gave us some Steemit brake dance steps. You'll find the original post --> Here

In my community in Sweden we're into Steemit and we love to dance. My last post was about self distance - and here we go. Why not show some to the crypto-world. Dancing is life, stop thinking about it, just do it!

@reko - @sophiasworld - @jnart

First Try - Steemdance Men Version

We are all professionals as you can see. Book us now, 3 SBD, special price for you my friend! ;)

It was so much fun making this video and we hope others will be inspired as well! :D


See My Tiny Portrait Video Time Lapse - by clicking here


See ya!


Head_smal7

Sort:  

OMG I love this! Hahaha you guys did so great! This makes me so happy to see that some of you actually tried it out and it looked nice, really! But all in all, the freestyle part at the end was still my favorite ;)

Thank you! Yeah, we're working on the break dance fluency ;)

j

You should maybe collect peoples follow up in a post some day, would be fun to see!

It was a lot of fun....Thank you Soldier for your vidoe of inspiration..

Awesome:D

Thank you!

I just wanted to swing by and thank you for your powerful up-vote on my latest travel tip about medical tourism. It's been a long 3 month's on steemit for me with very little pay off, but suddenly steemit members like yourself are noticing me and making my time worth while, not only has it put a little change in my tip jar, it's really lifted my spirits. Will be following you for sure! Thanks for your support! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Wow...fantastic dance....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
I really like your dance and post @jnart
I appreciate your work...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheees! ..

Awesome..I really enjoyed..
Followed, upvoted and resteemed

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55