The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk through Argentina Today Esquel

in #life7 years ago


Fuente: https://ar.pinterest.com/clau_c_29/esquel/

It is always good before going to sleep to find the balance between body and soul and better than with these beautiful images of Esquel Argentina

I hope you like it

Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas imágenes de Esquel Argentina
Espero sea de su agrado


Fuente: https://www.flickr.com/photos/perretto/4380032847



fuente: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Lago_verde_(Los_Alerces_National_Park)_01.JPG


Fuente: http://www.comodoro.gov.ar/efemerides/2013/02/25/25-de-febrero-aniversario-de-esquel-chubut/


Fuente:


Fuente: http://www.senderospatagonia.com.ar/tag/trekking-esquel/


Fuente:


Fuente:


Fuente: http://www.diariojornada.com.ar/184886/sociedad/nieve/


Fuente: http://www.ellitoral.com.ar/353551/Esquel-descanso-patagonico


Fuente:

The images correspond to Wikimedia Commons, except those that indicate a different link. Thank you so much
I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Hey, just happened to bump into you. You picked out some great pictures! Nice to display your country to all of us like that :) Beautiful!
Will be following you to see what will be next ;)

Happy to have been to your liking dear friend @ best-pomchi-ever, this is a virtual way to travel, ideal for people who can not travel so we know different places, the next surely will be some town of Italy
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
have a nice week

Cool. I can't get enough of Italy, as I'm sure you've noticed by now ;)
That is great! I love to travel. So for me that just makes my list grow even longer in between trips, while I am saving up. Shoot.. Haha :P But super cool you share this with people that can't or don't like to travel :)

Very beautiful!

Thank you very much dear friend @evgsk

i visited all these beautiful places and believe its heaven on earth Stunning, open and rugged, visiting the Calchaquí Valleys are like traveling through a painting. The purple-red mountains, yellow-brown deserts and clear blue skies are home to a variety of Argentine birds and special micro climates that produce rich local wines. Visit the charming whitewashed town of Cachi—where you can browse artisanal shops and savor a glass of vino blanco or tinto. hope to visit this heaven again and again great post you always refresh my mind through your stunning posts ,

You are very right in what you say dear friend @ shanzaylizay, this country is a gift from heaven for those who live on this earth, it makes me very happy that it was a pleasure to visit our country, thank you very much for the huge support that Give to my work
I wish you a great week

i always enjoy your posts because your work is not boring and you meet us and with nature and the nature is so beautiful and you are also one of the nature creation so be happy and steem on dear may God bless you more and more

Beautiful photos as always :)

Appreciation of heart this pleasant sight dear friend @alexcote
have a beautiful day

Beautiful pictures

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for the support of my work

Some of those mountains and lakes reminds me of when I cycled through Slovenia a couple of weeks ago. Those complete reflections of the mountains around is always stunning and it looks like you can jump right into another world.

Forgive me for asking but is this a part of a travel you are doing or have been doing or maybe you live there?! After my cycling into Asia I consider South America to be the next on my bucket list, so would be cool to follow somebody writing a bit about just that :)

What good it is to read what you do dear friend @holm is a great adventure, not unfortunately I do not live near those places I live in the province of currents, on the coast of the republic, thank you very much for visi tra my blog
have a nice week

Wonderful images! I like them all! Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

Many thanks to you dear friend @tangmo for visiting and commenting my post

You're welcome! ;)

Very nice my dear friend:)

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib for this visit

you are welcome my dear friend

Beautiful pictures gorgeous scenery, love the water scenery :)

My country has incredible places dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much for the constant company to my work
Have a nice afternoon

Your welcome @jlufer
Have a great evening :)

Que bonito! Gracias por compartir :)

Many thanks to you dear friend @lizanomadsoul for the visit

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50