You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk through Argentina Today Esquel

in #life7 years ago

Some of those mountains and lakes reminds me of when I cycled through Slovenia a couple of weeks ago. Those complete reflections of the mountains around is always stunning and it looks like you can jump right into another world.

Forgive me for asking but is this a part of a travel you are doing or have been doing or maybe you live there?! After my cycling into Asia I consider South America to be the next on my bucket list, so would be cool to follow somebody writing a bit about just that :)

Sort:  

What good it is to read what you do dear friend @holm is a great adventure, not unfortunately I do not live near those places I live in the province of currents, on the coast of the republic, thank you very much for visi tra my blog
have a nice week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45