HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #13 - CRAZY!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

happy hippie3.jpg

“Mad Matter: "Have I gone mad?" Alice: "I'm afraid so. You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are.” ― Tim Burton, Alice in Wonderland

Yes, well... where to begin...

Hi. My name is Jayne and I do NOT consider myself normal! hehehe :) (thank goodness, what a relief!) lol!

I have NEVER followed the crowd and if I am honest... never really liked it much either! For this I have I have ALWAYS been "judged" - I voiced my opinions about this in a post quite some time back which you can read here: YOU ARE PERFECTLY, IMPERFECTLY NORMAL

I want THIS post to emphasise that the "CRAZIER" you think you are... the more AMAZING I can pretty much GUARANTEE you are! So STOP beating the shit out of yourself! Stop putting yourself down! Acknowledge how DIFFERENT you are and EMBRACE it! - No matter HOW many "complications" it comes with.

There will NEVER be another like you! NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The world will NEVER see this masterpiece again - so MAKE IT COUNT!!!! and show them just how phenomenally UNIQUE you are!

Like Nike says.... "Just Do It" - it is ENORMOUSLY liberating to climb out of the box :)

For those of you that flicked back to read the article mentioned above... you will have seen this track already... but for those of you didn't ... ENJOY IT! Go Fncking CRAZY and BE YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

WHAT IS HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES ALL ABOUT...

People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily! – Zig Ziglar

I am a total sucker for anything motivational and/or inspirational, I often spend a good amount of time browsing quotes online to share with followers on various other platforms so I figured why not make it a daily habit here on Steemit too :)

Despite the fact that I am a complete and utter tech junkie and I love so much about our modern world - (yes, there is a lot that I DON’T like as well… but keep up people… this is a happy hippy post), I have often considered the fact that I might have been born in the wrong era.

I have an insatiable love for anything 60’s!

So here I sit - in the 21st century, perhaps minus the bell bottoms but definitely not without the happy spirit, excessive array of colour (everywhere) and juuuuust a few gadgets to boot…he he!

Welcome to…

HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES

Until next time…

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif

Sort:  

Hey, I'm just like that. Sometimes I think I'm really MAD 😜😜😜 lol
Always trying to be me and not what others want for me!!

Sometimes I like to write fiction or inspirational quotes, sometimes I like to play my guitar or go surf...Whatever 😜😜 I prefer be MAD and be me 😆😆😆

TAKE ACTION AND JUST DO IT!! THAT'S IT

I like to go all-in like in Poker in my passions 😜😜 Facing the Monsterrrr boooo

We all are unique!!

tks for being you @jaynie

IMG-20170808-WA0005.jpg

emilio e raphael.jpg

Don't now how to be anybody else ;) Thank you for the always lovely comment :)

me too :-) I love to read your posts, my pleasure ;-) meow meow

This beauty one is John Constantine 😜😜😜

FUMACA0001.jpg

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaynie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Deligious Post..!

hehehe thank you ;)

Incredible your post.
I really love

Super Glad!!! :)

My kinda person 😉 🙂 And thanks.. That WAS motivational :)

Glad to hear it :) Thank you!!!

I love these happy hippie quotes. Very nice idea. I've always felt trapped in the 60s and 70s myself.

So glad you are enjoying them :)

Hmm some nice quotes :)

thank you :)

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have always sad Sanity is Overated :) I used to try and confirm to the norm and sometimes in the office I have to, but these days with age I have decided to let me be me 905 of the time or more, if people thing i am crazy ts their problem it certainly isnt mine

hehehehe!!! what is sanity anyway ;)

Don't ask me I have never mixed with it 😎

hehehehe ;) safer that way :)

Am i crazy? I sure hope so.

You most definitely are !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42