You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #13 - CRAZY!!

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Hey, I'm just like that. Sometimes I think I'm really MAD ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
Always trying to be me and not what others want for me!!

Sometimes I like to write fiction or inspirational quotes, sometimes I like to play my guitar or go surf...Whatever ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ I prefer be MAD and be me ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

TAKE ACTION AND JUST DO IT!! THAT'S IT

I like to go all-in like in Poker in my passions ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ Facing the Monsterrrr boooo

We all are unique!!

tks for being you @jaynie

IMG-20170808-WA0005.jpg

emilio e raphael.jpg

Sort: ย 

Don't now how to be anybody else ;) Thank you for the always lovely comment :)

me too :-) I love to read your posts, my pleasure ;-) meow meow

This beauty one is John Constantine ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

FUMACA0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41