200 Deep Questions to Ask : "If you were forced to pick one religion on this planet, which one would it be and why?"

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm continuing the series of series of life topic which I find it exciting. The art of short-sweet questioning by Rania Naim on his 200 Deep Questions To Ask which I plan to continue up until I reached the 200th question. It will surely exercise my writing ability and at the same time improve my story telling. I found it a general topic to answer and I want to answer all of them from 200 to 1.

"If you were forced to pick one religion on this planet, which one would it be and why?"

"Born Again Christian"

If I were to choose, it will be Born Again Christian. Since the question forced me to pick one, I should pick the one that I like the most. I've attended a Christian mass and heard the songs of praises. I feel like I was floating, flying living with joy in the hearts. I feel the moment of loving the Lord, surrendering my heart and soul.

They're mainly focused on developing a direct relationship from above. Your one on one communication with God. They coach, guide, and mentor you into developing more your intense relationship. They'll be having a program that helps you grow individually, mentally and spiritually.

Their devotional motivation, cell groups, PUSH (Pray Until Something Happens). You'll get to know yourself more. The self control, selflessness, and living with the word in you. What I love the most was their Songs of Praises. It truly uplifts my soul and cleanse my heart. The doubts, fears and worries in me.

The songs I loved were :

  • From the Inside Out
  • Mighty to Save
  • Indescribable (by Chris Tomlin)

I'm wishing to answer the 200 questions in 200 days. Meaning, I hope to post one question a day to finish it. I wish you'll read it too :) Thank you!

You may also want to read :

"What is the most romantic and loving thing you have ever done for somebody?"

"What trait do you envy in others?"

"How would your best friend describe you in five words?"

"How Would you Summarize your Life Purpose?"

"How do you Wish to be Remembered?"

"What quote resonates with you more than any other?"

"What is the most adventurous thing you have ever done in your life?"

Sort:  

Nice
Following upvote resteem done

Hi @jassennessaj If we have to choose religion on this planet, then I will choose Hindu religion but God has made everyone alike. So how good would be if we are good for the good nation by becoming a religious person. Well your thing is good

Im excited to know what your best religeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98