#MeToo 💘 Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Psychic Tarotscope Reading 10/16/2017

in #life7 years ago

Imgur

Welcome to a new week!

I wanted to first say happy b-earth-day to anyone who is celebrating a solar return!

We're back with our musical lottery reading for the day.

slantarrow_sm.png

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

Please note that October Tarotscopes are here in my TAROT BY TRIBE series.


Featured Musical Selection

Today's musical selection is called, "I Want Your (Hands On Me) ," by Sinéad O'Connor.

When reading for others, I am often faced with the challenge of witnessing things I would not have preferred to see at all.

I suppose you could call this aspect of my willingness to offer spirit work to others, an ongoing potentiality.

It is also why I choose not to read for just anyone.

(Especially bullysome people who attempt to pressure me or otherwise heckle me to read them. Insta-fail.)

"Bully" style energy was thickly looming over this heavy reading.

The image of a shrieking and defensive Sinéad O'Connor was befitting of what I witnessed, on behalf of those whose energies presented themselves today.

In this space, I would like to honor the spirit of life within all who've survived after such painful experiences.

As someone who has also had acts perpetrated against himself, I understand how it feels when I'm confronted with memories of what happened to me, as well as the ways others chose to respond to my truth and my pain.

My heart is with you now and always.

Thank you for living on and being exactly who you are now.


Main Spread

#MeToo energies were of primary focus.

The energies here appear to belong to someone who has been emboldened by the power of the solidarity they feel as a result of many people sharing their experiences, having been sexually attacked, victimized, or otherwise inconvenienced.

I hear that this unity has given their silent pain a resonance supportive enough to speak their own difficult truth.

Prior to hitting record, I lifted where the cards were split, to see what energies were clarifying.

I see that there were some lies being told about what was actually taken from someone.

They were telling me that this person who was perpetrating may have been "known for" some kind of trusted profession, but that it was a false coverup.

Today, we hear that someone may take steps to become closer to their partner or intended one, as a result of now being more equipped to speak up about pain that has otherwise prevented them from being able to freely express.

I heard that the challenge from this bravery has created a new door for the ones who have been hoping and praying that life would provide more kindness.

They were showing me a clear image of people who are going to be able to enter into a new dimension of intimacy and safety in their relationships now that they are able to find safety enough to share their truth.

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

Please take care of yourself!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, please check out this video to see about how I offer my readings.

Hope you enjoy the new week!

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for living on and being exactly who you are now.

Beautiful, thank you!

My pleasure, friend. And also, thank you. 💘

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @intuitivejakob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 5.11 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @intuitivejakob. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by intuitivejakob from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81