October Tarot Horoscopes!

in #life7 years ago

october psychic tarot horoscope1.jpg

Well it's October, Steemians!

It's time for cuddling, sweaters, pumpkin-everything, and the spooky stuff.

I am NEW to Steemit and I am bringing my monthly TAROT BY TRIBE series, where I break down the energies of the month, by zodiac sign, or tribe, as my Guides speak to me...

It usually takes me at least 2-3 days to prepare for these channelings and get them uploaded. I have indexed the past 3 day's work below.

I recommend that you check your Sun, Moon, and Rising/Ascendant signs to get the most clarity into the potentialities that may be relevant to you.

I use Astrodienst for producing free birth charts online. (All you need is your birth time and location to be able to use this free charting software.)

slantarrow_sm.png

List of Decks I used

1.) Challenge: Carolyn Myss' Archetypes Cards
2.) Physical/Material Realm: Rider-Waite Smith
3.) Mental Realm: John Holland's Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck
4.) Personal/Romantic Realm: Doreen Virtue's Romance Angels Oracle Deck
5.) Archangel Advice/Prayer: Doreen Virtue's Archangel Michael Oracle Deck

T A R O T B Y T R I B E.PNG

AIR ELEMENTS:

WATER ELEMENTS:

FIRE ELEMENTS:

EARTH ELEMENTS:

slantarrow_sm.png

It is a pleasure to share some of my insights here on the Steemit community.

I hope that these messages have been helpful for you! If so, please let me know what you thought!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, just check out this video to learn about how I offer my private readings!

Have a most excellent weekend!

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

Love this! I've upvoted and resteemed, and can't wait to check out my Leo horoscope tomorrow, when I have time to listen and enjoy. Thanks so much for doing this!

Hey! Thank you so much for checking out my post! I hope that you enjoy your Leo reading! Look forward to your thoughts and any questions you may have.

This post has received a 2.40 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @intuitivejakob. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75