ilabyoulangga...aisheteru, jet'aime, schatz, iisa ang pahiwatig...mahal kita.

in #life7 years ago

Hi, I'm Lorelie born and raised in Davao City Philippines where you can find Durian as King of Fruits also known as Land of Promise. back to myself, I'm 37 y.o and a newbie here. I'm a single mom of turning 9yo son in October. It is nice and it feels good to be a mom, all kinds of feeling is there. And being a single mom ain't easy sissy, as for me I tried scratching any part of me even it's not itchy. But to sum it all, being a mom is a very challenging but rewarding job of all and I love bein a mom I love my son more than anything. He is my treasure, precious, my life, my FOREVER.18448038_10154255289647202_2057713229_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

nice beach
Welcome to the club ! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

tnx so much. we really have wonderful beaches here in davao.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Nice photo po :)

Welcome, looking forward to your posts.

Aloha! You are a new member so I thought I'd send my regards. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46