You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Is Not Ready

in #life5 years ago

When an old, old comment says it all: here

I had bought her to the ground after chasing her and biting her bum.

Not sure the good lady would approve...
...

Ah, check your socks! Red stripes! Are they new?

No, they are not new.

Wait, what?

stroked my luxurious beard. I had been growing it in secret for four days. Now it adorned my face like a beautiful Russian handbag.

When all is said and done, I'm rather amused, seeing as I was asked to shave today. Still not sure I should get rid of my luxurious facial foliage, I think we've already gone through the last cut

Sort:  

Hahaha, you so are nonames...

And red stripes trumps white socks and skirt trousers anyday!!

I was asked to shave today by more than one person. I am still in two minds!

I am still in two minds!

Whose minds?

Hahaha, you so are nonames...

You sure I'm not you?

... We've discussed these possibilities.

The possibilities are endless!!

Perhaps you are me? I do write a lot. Perhaps it has unhinged me ;0)

Unhinged you? Please, we both know that we have long since gone unhinged.

so that's why I always refer to myself as we

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85