Dream / 梦 | "谷哥点名" 第三回

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the 3rd round of @jubi's google ranking activity. Subject is "Dream".
After 1st round of this activity, I thanked @jubi for this activity because I could save effort on thinking about what to write. As that time, I was too naive to believe that I won't have problem writing an article based on whatever subject provided. And now I bumped into a high wall! How can I talk about "Dream"?

第三次參加@jubi 的"谷哥点名"活動。這回的題目是"梦"。
第一次"谷哥点名"之後,我還多謝@jubi 發起這個活動,因為我可以不用想文章的題材了。天真的我還真以為自己是什麼題材都可以「手到拿來」。結果現在就碰壁了!「梦」可以怎樣寫呢?

IMG_0298.JPG
source

As stated in @jubi's post, this "Dream" can be the one you made at night. OK, what dream I had before that worth sharing in Steemit (without being classified as rubbish?)

  • Those NSFW dreams? Definitely not.
  • The one I beat NBA stars in a 3-on-3 match but nobody actually care about my victory (even in a dream)? If nobody care even in my own dream, who will care about it in real life?
  • Those weird dream that I can't even describe? As said, I can't even described them, how can I write them down.
    So this "dream" won't work.

那麼就從@jubi文章找靈感吧。@jubi 不是說過晚上發的梦也可以嗎?要跟大家分享那一個梦呢?

  • NFSW 梦嗎? 不成!
  • 那個我在3對3的籃球賽,戰勝NBA球星,但全場觀眾依然無視我的那一個梦? 連梦中都被無視,現實世界會有關注嗎?
  • 還是那些古靈精怪的,連我自己都說不出是什麼的梦? 既然連我都說不出是什麼,又怎樣寫出來呢?

所以發的梦是不行的。

IMG_0299.JPG
Source

@jubi also mentioned something as big as "China Dream". Being a lowly citizen of a small city in China, Our so called "Hong Kong Dream" had bursted for years, how can we talk about "China Dream"?

那麼@jubi 所說的,偉大的「中國梦」呢? 像我們這班居住在中國二線城市的蟻民,我們的「香港梦」都已經發完了,那有資格去談「中國梦」呢?

OK, I have no choice but to write my "Dreams" to you. At different stage of my life, I have different dreams. When I was still an university student, my family was so poor that going overseas seems untouchable to me. Would I be able to take a plane and go to other countries? That was something I asked myself every evening when I went home.

只剩下「梦想」一頂了。在人生的不同階段,我有過不同的梦想。當我還是大學生的時候,因為家境清貧,沖出香港對我來說是遙不可及的事。 每天黃昏回家時, 我總會望着天空,想着:「這一輩子我可能坐飛機離開香港嗎?」

IMG_0302.JPG
Source

Just like other teenagers, young men, they dream about girls, wives and families. I was no exception.

就像其他的年輕小伙子一樣,我亦對異性跟家庭有過梦想。

After I started my career, I day-dreamed about being a team leader or even a manager of a team of engineers. I hope that I would have chance to work with foreigners, in other countries, etc.

走進社會之後,我梦想有朝一日我會和老外合作,我會在其他的國家工作,我會成為一班工程師的上司...

IMG_0301.JPG
Source

I do believe many people dream about being very rich. so do I!

當然我亦有發達的梦!

Now, my biggest dream is to give my family a healthy and happy life until they can all take care themselves!

但現在我最希望達成的梦想,就是能夠在給我的家人健康,快樂的生活,直到她們可以不再依靠我為止。

As I grow older and older, some of my dreams came true and some remain dreams to me still. But when I looked back, I realized that my dreams didn't come true by nothing. They came true because I put on lots of effort, with a lot of help from many people together with some luck. If I didn't pursue hard enough, most of them will still be unreachable.

日子一天天的過,我的梦想有的實現了,有的還是半空中海市蜃樓般的存在。但當我回望過去,我發現我的已抓緊的梦想並不是憑空實現的。它們無一不是我用努力,加上他人的幫助,有時還有命運女神的一點點偏心,累積起來的成果。如果我放軟手腳,大慨現在它們還是在我伸手所不能及的地方恥笑着我吧。

IMG_0300.JPG
Source

So my friends, don't just dream, action now and make your own dreams come true!

親愛的朋友,不要繼續只是發梦了,坐言起行,去擁抱梦想吧!

IMG_1080.JPG

很多第一次的第一次 | "谷哥点名第二回"

人生中最「精彩」的事件!

Sort:  

哈哈。我也昨天想话。回程在地铁思考。
今早在地铁输入。

現在坐地下鐵時已經由打手遊變成打文章了。

有得坐就可以。站就难了。还好早上多有得坐。😎

Dreams always come true, if you work hard enough on them! Or at least that's what I believe. So many people give up on their dreams way too fast and way too easily. Thanks for sharing another awesome post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44