Sharing a good vibes!😊: A blessings from God!😊

in #life6 years ago
Hi steemians all over the world!😊 Today, i want to share of blessings from God that given to me and to my hubby. Early in the morning i take a PT, because my feeling and my body is feeling good, and my monthly period is delay for almost two months. And to my surprise, my PT is positive!😊😊 And im thankful for this blessings, for almost 3 years that we are together with my hubby, and finally! God give this blessings to us!😊

image

And i told to my hubby that im pregnant for almost 2months! He was very happy and excited to see our baby!
That is my sharing goodvibes for today! Thank you Lord!! Have a nice day to everyone!😊

image


Yours truly;
Marigen aka @greatwarrior79

image


Vote my witness; @steemgigs ; @ausbitbank; @good-karma; @cloh76.witness and @precise.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My pleasure..thanks..😊

Congratulations @greatwarrior79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That's s beautiful news! Congrats sa inyong mag-asawa, healthy pregnancy sis! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77