Goldmatters enters the Goldmoney challenge! Part III (anything for a Goldmoney photo)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Some of you may know about my challenge near the top of the promoted page: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/up-to-1000-sbd-in-rewards-giveaway-where-in-the-world-is-goldmoney-challenge-part-i

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here:
https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Get your submissions in! Only slightly more than a day left!

Check: #goldmoneywashere for entries.

We have had some FANTASTIC submissions already including one from the TAJ MAHAL! From @mady27 https://steemit.com/goldmoneywashere/@mady27/goldmoney-was-at-the-most-beautiful-monument-of-the-world-taj-mahal-india

This challenge has performed better than I could have imagined and I am grateful for you Steemians!

My first entry into my own challenge was going to San Francisco to capture a photo of the famed Golden Gate Bridge. Readers will know the funny mishaps that took place:) https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/goldmatters-enters-the-goldmoney-challenge

I found another way to get a new picture in the challenge! We have something called FasTrak in the Bay Area where you can prepay bridge tolls so you don't have to slow down at the booth.

How to get a great picture for only $30 of your license plate..... Don't bother updating your FasTrak!!!

IMG_2725.JPG

I received this amazing photo of my license plate in the mail today!

WORTH

EVERY

PENNY.

This is a perfect opportunity to show how everyone can make payments with their Goldmoney gold card!!

IMG_5325.PNG

Don't be caught with a devalued currency and be unable to pay your toll violations!

IMG_5329.JPG

Everyone dont forget to submit your entries and GOOD LUCK.

Goldmatters

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here:
https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

IMG_1891.JPG

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more:

https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/chiweenie-dog-joins-goldmoney-t-shirt-tour

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@goldmatters/buy-bitcoin-use-goldmoney-and-a-call-to-action

Sort:  

I think you need to create your own gold ICO.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cricinfo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very cool! Thank you !

Lol! I dont think im smart enough :)

when is the last day for submission for the challenge?

It is when the post pays out so sometimes after tommorow ... but if you have an entry in late just submit it and I will add it to the next challenge

Gosh you are so great! Always love your kindness and enthusiasm! Still bummed I haven't had a chance to enter I picture yet!

Thank you:) this challenge has ended but please submit a picture with a sign in accordance to the rules and I will add it to the next challenge. I may need a reminder:)

I saw the Taj Mahal entry and it was absolutely beautiful. There photographs keep getting better and better by the day. Soon goldmoney will be everywhere.
Now gold money is at FasTrak
Pretty cool to see how you have GOLDMNY as your number plate. That is some dedication to this great initiative @goldmatters

Thank you! I agree the Taj Mahal entry was awesome! I am pleasantly suprised at the response so far. My mission is to get Goldmoney all over the world:)

Great post!
I love the golden card! It looks strong and solid!

This is far most the Best Contest i have seen on steemit so energetic and engaging

Thanks for saying that! I hope you join in:)

hey mann i love your shirt. i really want one lol. and that card seems like made of gold... wow

The card IS made of real gold!!! And I hope to have a way to get Steemians a shirt in the future. Stay tuned...

Omgg real gold... that life style 🔥 👌
Thanks I'll stay tune 😍

God money for life style...

Goldmoney is a way of life:)

golden card is so fantasic
thank you so much for this amazing content

Thank you ! I love it

Welcome , thank you for this great content

Glad to see so many entries :) i loved the taj mahal entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46