Keep Going;

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Keep Going; ❤️


44A0E101-C13B-441F-915B-E24DB32E6D73.jpeg

First month here in steemit.com. Yay! I didn't expect that blogging is everything I need. The only reason why I signed up because I am attracted with the rewards. #Tag your friend who always check the earnings of his/her post. 🙂 I don’t even picture myself as a successful blogger. At first, I have no idea of what will be my first post is. I am not so creative. All over my feed, I can see is Introduce yourself that time. So, I decided to write after a week upon approval of this account.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gheghenrv/welcome
That was mg first post, I felt the warmed welcome. Comments and upvote are so much appreciated. I thought I was good enough to be a blogger. This is my highest post earning so far.


https://steemit.com/travel/@gheghenrv/go-see
In my second post I feel so stuck and depressed, few reads my post. Almost no one upvote it. I doubt if I stay long in this site and then I am struggling on what will I post. I tried to join contest but never won. So, what is my purpose here? How to be better?

Kuya @jon24jon24 is my mentor in this site. He insists, “Keep Posting! You have to go out to your comfort zone, not only in our group. Longevity! Don’t mind about the rewards yet. You don’t need great photos.” He allows me to read inspirational post. One of the reasons why I keep going;

I wanted to think that this is not difficult but this is so hard. I am so stressed! It takes time and effort but there is a part of me that I want to continue this. I started sharing this site to some of my friends. I even sent them private message. Many replied because of the reward, some signed up, few started blogging.

@steemitfamilyph. No turning back! Lets spread the good news to our fellow Kabayan. 75members and counting. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for supporting our group.

Shoutout also for sir @jerrybanfield. Thank you for supporting us new steemians and upvoting almost all of my post.

I am so busy at work but I find time to visit my account atleast an hour. This is a tough journey I know but I take this as a challenge to learn more.

Continue to work hard, you will see results soon. Be determined. Don't listen to what they say except those who motivates and encourage you. If that is what you want to do and it's within yourself, then keep going;


Thank you for reading my blog, please don’t forget to hit the upvote button, comment, resteem if you like this blog, and to know more about me, follow my account.
Have a good day! 🙂

GENEVIBS ❤️

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Oh God my introductory post absolutely bombed and I felt so bad about it that I thought I should not continue.

I too came for the rewards but found that I loved the community and in some way has helped me go through some of the difficulties of my life.

Writing has always been a medicine of sorts for me.

Please continue writing and enjoying this community of ours.

I will! Yes, writing helps you express what you feel. I am starting to love this community also, the rewards is only bonus now right?

Yes indeedy haha it is the gravy on top.

For sure so keep going.. Lets support each other. 🙂

Keep writing, keep steeming! Everyone starts somewhere, you'll get where you want to be, eventually :)

Hopefully ate. Thank you for your advice. 🙂 Keep steeming! 👍🏻

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gheghenrv to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gheghenrv. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33