Welcome!

First timer—first post,
Shaking, feel nervous,
Decision to start,
Is the hardest part.

Hi everyone, inspired to start this blog to my cousin Jonathan Calumpit https://steemit.com/@jon24jon24 He invites me to register and explore. And finally I love to read his blogs and I think this will help me a lot and sounds interesting to start with steemit.

C2F2F80C-89D0-4C5B-B0FD-C5B87761E89A.jpeg

So let get started! 🙂 I’ve never really been that good at introducing and talking about myself, but here goes.

GENEVIBS— name never heard right??? Struggling with it for 23 years. Whenever people ask my name they still need to confirm, is it really ends with “S”? With a “B”. Since birth I am explaining a simple error of my late grandfather in registering at NSO(National Statistics Office) which makes my life unique, interesting and the rest is history. By the way you can call me VIBS. ❤️

3603479B-E25B-47F7-869A-D4797A929DBB.jpeg

Recently living an independent life here in Dubai, United Arab Emirates 🇵🇸 since August 1st this year 2017. Far away from home, my beloved hometown—known as the Balikbayan Town of the Philippines, Bacarra, Ilocos Norte.

A9BF6396-6067-4D60-B943-82A13514B878.jpeg

Bread winner of the family, trusting in the magic of new beginnings. Trusting God’s plan for me. Graduated at De Ocampo Memorial College batch 2011. Dental Technician-CADCAM Designer formerly at Empress Dental Laboratories Inc since June 2011-July 2017 in Manila PH, and currently employed with DHA( Dubai Health Authority) license at Al Thuria Dental Lab located in UAE. Being OFW is about to embark on one of the scariest, yet exciting adventure of my life. I have chosen to work abroad though homesickness, loneliness and depression can kill me. However, when I look at the big picture, I have to take the opportunity to work with one of the major places for Dental industry in Middle East. I felt I’d gain a lot more knowledge and skills in the field going here. Dreams never comes easily. Work, continuous work and hard work, is the only way to accomplish result.

Not only a dreamer but also a Nature lover 🌿 train your mind to see the good in everything.
📍Solsona-Apayao Road
1C4CF5DA-B5DA-4F73-BFAC-7D0271336B47.jpeg

Traveler 📍 The only trip you will regret is the one you won’t take. 💪🏻
A2EA9FFA-0C81-44BD-A264-390405AE34F5.jpeg

Frustrated Photographer 📸 memories fade, pictures don’t!
EAD4BCC7-542A-40B5-AC50-E152D3B41DB5.jpeg

Selfie Princess 🤦‍♀️ 😂🙄 Need a selfie buddy, anyone?
C7308061-5F8B-45D4-B6C2-4137354FE91B.jpeg
62032843-8361-4FB3-8867-6967360C10C7.jpeg

Stress-eater 🍕🥓🍝🍦 No need to explain. FOOD is life! 🤦‍♀️

Where am I right now, sometimes I still have complains and not contented but I always realize I have more to be thankful for and that’s more important. We always have a choice in life. Do of what makes you happy and be thankful everyday! 🙂 And that’s me. Welcome to my life! 👍🏻

Till my next blog!
Genevibs

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi, I am exploring steemit as of the moment and I am having fun. See you around steemit! I will follow you then.

Hope to follow me too kabayan

Followed back KAbayan hehe.

awesome .. welcome to the awesome world of steemit !!! =)

Thank you! Help me how steemit works, I am still exploring on it.

Read my posts slowly. Leave me a comment with questions

I will and definitely would ask questions because I wanna learn more on it.

I literally see you everywhere around here and it's really refreshing. Especially to see you welcoming new members to the platform and offering assistance. Much respect, as your actions mimick your words and many people's do not. Cheers, friend!

Hello, followed you also, so I can see you around steemit! 🙂

You are really an excellent photographer on your own and your introduction is really good, followed you so all of the wonders in your blog can be shown in my feeds. Thanks you.

Thank you for the compliments. Newbie here need to explore more. I’ll follow you also so I can learn in your blog. Thank you! 🙂

hello! Cute selfie and interesting story, Vibs! Welcome ! And good luck on Steemit))

Hi, your even cute too, I visit your account and followed you. Thank you for the warm welcome! 🙂 Can you please help me more about steemit?

Hello ^^ Welcome to steemit ^^ Hope you will be happy here .. I am glad to meet you. Have a nice day^^

Hello, nice meeting you. I will follow you so I can see more of you. Thanks!

Hi, Genevibs. welcome to steemit. Great to have you

Thank you for the warm welcome! 🙂 Im enjoying steemit as of the moment.

Welcome to Steem Community @gheghenrv! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for reminding. Kindly resteem my post also. 🙂 Definitely I will read your project launch blog. Followed you anyway.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here and I'm just checking everything I end up clicking. :D Good luck with your travels! Food is life :D

Yeah, food is life right? Since you end up clicking, please upvote, resteem my post and follow also. Thank you!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @gheghenrv I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk. Thank you for the compliment, newbie here. I’ll follow back so I can learn from you also. See you around! 🙂👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39