1 SKILL PAYS YOU FOR LIFETIME / ASK ME HOW AND I WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

in #life6 years ago

Hello,

 Everyone needs to understand that success is not overnight but taking action on something different is worth the reward!  I saw a vision almost 1 year  ago of how my life would look by taking a different route than most take. 

I had no idea how I was going to get there, what opportunity would take me there, or who would support me. But I was determined to make it no matter how much struggle I had to go through. 

I failed forward through most of my life and after 4 years working for a boss i kicked out for making the wrong choices. I knew at that moment I had to change up my environment, my social circle, and my mindset for the better!   At a moment I was totally broke. I didn’t know what to do with myself. Until I met Quinten marchal. He showed me something that would change my life. 

I was skeptical at first, but then I saw the value of it. It is a company that learns a skill for lifetime. That’s why I want to send the same message as Quinten Marchal: Helping people with financial freedom.   

If you want more info, comment below:



Sort:  

Why not just say what it is in the post?

because i take it seriously :)

That makes no sense at all.

its an education platform where we help to people succeed in forex trading. Step by step we will learn people how to trade. After 6 months hard work you understand the market and you can trade at yourself. :)

You should just say that. And posting the same content repeatedly could very well be viewed as spam.

Also, it's pretty well known that those who can't make a success of something often try to teach people how to do what they, personally, couldn't achieve.

Hi @gentsudent! Interesting post, right before checking the clip, have a question. How Forex trading is compliable with the blockchain technologies?

yes because we got a forex and cryptocurrency course my friend :)

Are you part of Dev Team in such a project/platform?

yes! It's an amazing programm to learn trade. And also support is very strong in my team :)

You got a 21.78% upvote from @upme thanks to @gentstudent! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @gentstudent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hahahah teassseeeeerrrrrr

if you want to know more ask me! im not a teaser haha!

Congratulations @gentstudent! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gentstudent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94