Congratulate me pleasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 to me. I was inducted as an AAT member last week alongside with some friends. You may be thinking "What does AAT mean" This means Association of Accounting Technician. What that means invariably is that I'm on my way to becoming a chartered Accountant. Cheers! IMG_20180711_135958_mix01.jpg
You can now call our names by adding AAT at the back
IMG-20180712-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gbemy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent! Congratulations! Its always such a great feeling when hard work pays off!

Thanks.. I appreciate and you are right about what you said

Felicitaciones es una de las profesiones muy buenas y mas cuando le gusta a uno, Yo trabajo con muchos Auditores Publicos y Firmas de Auditoria como BDO Internacional, o MWong & Ramos Inversiones. Gracias.

I guess that's Spanish of which I barely understand. But anyways, thanks. I appreciate

translation ( i dont speak spanish, but google chrome lets me translate on page ) is

Congratulations is one of the very good professions and more when you like one, I work with many Public Auditors and Audit Firms such as BDO International, or MWong & Ramos Inversiones. Thank you.

Saludos, si es idioma español no se hablar ingles me ayudo con traductor google, gracias y felicidad a todos. Soy de Guatemala.
Greetings, if it is a Spanish language, I do not speak English, I help with a Google translator, thanks and happiness to all. I'm from Guatemala.

Thanks for the translation. It's relieving

Congratulations @gbemy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31