You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulate me please

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Felicitaciones es una de las profesiones muy buenas y mas cuando le gusta a uno, Yo trabajo con muchos Auditores Publicos y Firmas de Auditoria como BDO Internacional, o MWong & Ramos Inversiones. Gracias.

Sort:  

I guess that's Spanish of which I barely understand. But anyways, thanks. I appreciate

translation ( i dont speak spanish, but google chrome lets me translate on page ) is

Congratulations is one of the very good professions and more when you like one, I work with many Public Auditors and Audit Firms such as BDO International, or MWong & Ramos Inversiones. Thank you.

Saludos, si es idioma español no se hablar ingles me ayudo con traductor google, gracias y felicidad a todos. Soy de Guatemala.
Greetings, if it is a Spanish language, I do not speak English, I help with a Google translator, thanks and happiness to all. I'm from Guatemala.

Thanks for the translation. It's relieving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99