So I just put engine oil into my power steering tank in my car....

in #life6 years ago

I will be figuring out how to fix this self-created problem for the rest of the day. Ooooops.

I will keep you guys updated haha!

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Woah... what did you end out doing?

Haha I look forward to hearing the solution.

hahaha, friend how are you? I do not know about cars but the fact that you will keep us updated caused me to laugh

I forgot to flush it before I drove today. Drove 10 miles and it is still working. I will flush it tomorrow.....hopefully lol

The engine of your car looks very nice I do not think you throw it away, :-)

Not a picture of my car....just of the general mistake I made. It is driving okay today. Hopefully no major damage done!

Ya, then let's hope there's no major damage

Very funny.... Its a beautiful car engine

Stock photo. My engine is ugly!!!! :-)

No its not, compare to the one we use here, decades car

Mine is a 2003 in pretty bad shape, so we cant be too far apart. :-)

1980s model is here, and the bad roads makes them look like 1908 model

Ouch! Sounds like something I would actually do, lol

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post.i appreciate your valuable post.. good day sir 👌

Congratulations @gank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82