[ENG] 📢 MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA!!! 🔥 NEW INFORMATION 🔥 #3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians,

Following my post about the 📢 MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA!!! Save the date!, here's the hot news !!!

🔥🔥🔥

➤ I am looking for a perfect place in Barcelona for our meeting on February 17th, 2018 at 8pm!

At my last meeting, I invited all the participants to have a drink at Al Sur Café at 8pm. It was great but after the meeting, we were all hungry hahahaha.

I think it would be more convivial and pleasant to talk about a drink and some tapas to share.

Good idea no? 😉

I propose you this:

1- I am creating a pre-list of participants, where you can register by commenting on this link.

I will add you as you go. You will have until January 31 midnight to pre-register.

2- On February 1st, I take stock of the pre-registration and I count the number of participants.

So I can get an idea of ​​the number of people and ask for a quote at different nice places that can accommodate us.

3- I tell you about my research and I create a final list of participants.

I will ask everyone to contribute with a few Steem to validate his participation and pre-pay his share of the buffet and drinks.Thus, I take care of the rest and you will only have to come quietly on February 17. 😉

4- I take care of the rest! And you will only have to enjoy the meeting !!!

If you have suggestions, they are welcome. 😊
If like me, you believe in Steemit and its potential, come and meet us at THIS 3rd MEETING !!!

Thank you for your support and see you soon!

Do not hesitate to UPVOTE and SHARE this article to grow the team PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM 😃

If you want to read the French version of this post, here is the link:
[FR]📢 RÉUNION STEEMIT 3 À BARCELONE!!! 🔥 Nouvelle Information! 🔥


🎀 FlaminGirl with love ... 🎀

Sort:  

What a great idea! Wish this was in London... 😭

Hola, I would love to meet the steemit barca gang but I'm not sure i'm going to be able to join due to food and drink preferences.
I eat a plant based fully vegan diet and don't drink alcohol, I can see @flamingirl you have some intolerances too, If the food establishment will cater for all our needs then I would love to be counted in. If not then lets just stay connected here

These two places look good for drinks and vegan friendly tapas

https://www.cafetenderete.com/

http://www.bar-celoneta.es/

celestialcowlong.jpg

celestial cow wants to know about your food addiction, comment here....
https://steemit.com/vegan/@celestialcow/coffee-chocolate-chili-and-cheese-what-food-are-you-most-addicted-to

barcelona or alla espana are very nice country

Wow...looing forward to the meeting.
I can bet it would be an amazing time @flamingirl

up vote. reesteem! :D

Very nice 🔥😍

You always share great idea @flamingirl. Wish I were there :D . Any way best wishes for you.

I am positive you would get the perfect place i am also looking fir a place for our meet up in Abuja

This is a cool idea. And it's going to be in one of the most gorgeous cities in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87