[ENG] ๐Ÿ“ข MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ Save the date! ๐Ÿ”ฅ #2

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


My Dear Steemians friends,

I have a really HOT information for you today!!!

After the SUCCESS of My Wonderful First Meeting at Alsur Cafรฉ Barcelona :


๐Ÿ™Œ My First Meeting at Alsur Cafรฉ Barcelona with @sammarkjames, @flamingirl, @estefantt, Jed and @lazyfrog08.

And My Crazy Second Meeting at Mamainรฉ Cafรฉ Barcelona :


๐Ÿ™Œ My Second Meeting at Mamainรฉ Cafรฉ Barcelona with @estefantt, @lazyfrog08, @k-a-s-i-a, @roxane, @oroger, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @serapeion, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte.

I organize a 3rd MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona !!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ


SAVE THE DATE MY FRIENDS!

WHEN?

17 February 2018!!!

WHAT TIME?

8 PM

WHERE?

A really cool new place in Barcelona Center... The Address very soon!!!

New concept: Meet us in a place to have a drink and eat tapas! I find it more "friendly". What do you think???

If you know a cool place in Barcelona, do not hesitate to share! ๐Ÿ‘

WHO?

You, my dear reader!

I hope we will be more steemians to grow the team!
Feel free to write a comment on this post to say if you are interested. And soon, I will write a post, especially for the definitive inscriptions! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

WHY?

Because we are a BEST TEAM EVER and for this 5 other reasons:

1- To grow the Steemit platform
2- To share your ideas
3- To transform the virtual into real
4- To meet exceptional people
5- To discover a new place


I am very proud to be part of this STEEMIT family and I will keep my 2018 engagements !!!
If like me, you believe in Steemit and its potential, I look forward to seeing you AT THIS 3rd MEETING

Thank you for your support and see you soon!
I am so excited to see "My Pink Team" again and meet other people!

So don't hesitate to UPVOTE and SHARE this post to grow the PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!

๐ŸŽ€FlaminGirl with love...๐ŸŽ€

Sort: ย 

en este si nos vemos. hahaha excelente @flamingirl

Me ganas de verte @marula !!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
Te apunto en la pre lista ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hasta Pronto!

=) si....hasta pronto..

Maybe I could join the official meeting this time, too ;) :*

REALLY !!??????????? I will be so happy to see you again !!!!!!!!
๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

Iโ€™m just daydreaming about it for now, but I will be back sometime this year ๐ŸŒปโ˜€๏ธโค๏ธ With the sun and the spring, hopefully! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’›

Love the personality in your photos.

Wow. Eye catching Infromation. Always read interesting stuffs from you dude. Thank you

Yes, youโ€™re right my dear

yes as always dude :D

Thank you "Dude" ๐Ÿ˜…

Busy life haha. Always see such a good stuff from you

Yes really busy life !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow, sounds great. I'm interested! Barcelona here I come!

Sounds Good guys !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
I add you in the pre list! =D
Keep in touch !

yes sure. see you then

Amazing post, just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

that great team to share steemit plateform!

good !!

Awesome team good job carry on dear @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51