Sometimes When Things are Falling Apart, They May Actually Be Falling Into Place.

in #life6 years ago

money target.jpeg
Dear reader thanks for stopping by, today has been good for me and I hope your day is going well too, if not then you will get 1 week of good luck after reading this post :)

So 4 days ago, I wrote this article after quitting my job. Well today I did an interview for a new job and it ended with me doing my first day of work :)

To make things better- I got an offer for a new position instead of the one I applied for- this new offer was something I wanted but didn't know they had any vacancies. This position is email base, so I will be sending a lot of emails assisting customers. Which is fine with me, also it's a new project that the company is working on so the volume of queries and problems won't be enough to keep us busy all day . That means I can check whats happening here on Steemit during those time....YAHOO.
This job is better in a lot of ways compare to my last one and to top it off the pay is 2x better.

There is more details to add but I want to keep this post short as am working with less time now and I have more stuff I want to do before the day ends :)

What I want you guys to take away from this event/story is that sometimes when things are falling apart through your eyes, it could actually be the other way around, where things are falling into place. So be BRAVE and don't settle for less, we are unlimited so always strive for better and go get what you want. And one last thing NEVER FEAR THE UNKNOWN it doesn't help you in anyway, where there is a will there is a way!

Sort:  

Congratulations @filandosmith! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @filandosmith! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations on your new job! Love your message in this short post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71