The Cutest Little Contraption You'll Ever See

in #life6 years ago

d1f0872d-c549-43af-9592-b01bd02329d5.jpeg


This vehicular oddity may not look like much, but the innards pack more than a punch for your taste-buds! Please just take my word on that.

Every Sunday morning near where we live, the local marketplace opens from 9am to midday as the nearby residents flock to get their "fix" of everything food related. Actually, I'll do a post at some point about it as some of the items available for purchase are pretty nifty. Everything from fresh fish to huge slabs of tender meat, are all on offer for the public's pleasure. A little further along and you come across a small area where hot food is served. Although there are quite a few stalls to chose from, the only one really pulling in the numbers is this makeshift little pizza cart.

With quite a predominant community of Italians living where we do, the authenticity of these delicious pizzas keeps them coming back for more. Usually, I'll order up my selection, gobble it up and move on to graze near other such pastures. But today, I happened to see this "beloved" three-wheeler making its way back home again. My wife took the snap from the passenger side. A really cool sight for me, in that I'd never actually seen their mobile stall "on the road", per se.

The two gentlemen who run this weekend operation are the loveliest you could hope to meet. Very friendly and always smiling. Though I thought it best not to disturb them whilst driving as the fragility of their miniature transport looks to be something of a priority on the busy streets of London, lol.

So, a small automotive with way more to it than initially meets the eye. Hope they continue churning out those extraordinarily tasty pizzas for many a year to come. Bless... :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Portable mini truck, it is ideal for the type of business that it is used for. The size looks cute

Very cute. I love these unique types of motors too. :)

So, a small automotive with way more to it than initially meets the eye. Hope they continue churning out those extraordinarily tasty pizzas for many a year to come. Bless..

I will so love to come across them, i cant even say no to pizza :'(

Neither can I, man. Easily one of my favourite foods. :)

You always find the best fast to eat. Ha ha...
And you are quite a foodie one. Lol.

Oh mate! Food is what I'm all about. Typical male. :)

Ha ha...I can assume....

What an amazing work to keep all people happy through their tasty Pizzas,i really wants to try their pizza someday.

Their really great. I'm sure you'd love them. :)

I also hope so 😃

beautiful post and perfect writer

@intansary - You may not realize that "beautiful post" is considered to be spam, you used 40 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 1 time before, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 62.10% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@ezzy - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

these vehicles rock the road

Wow! Such tiny but beautiful bus with somuch worth. Pizzas oh!!! I love pizza. You just made my desire for pizza stronger now

Lol, glad it had that effect on you! :)

This is what I call small but mighty..... Hahahahaha

Too right, buddy. :)

Hahaha. Absolutely.
What a great title.
I'm blown by the title.

they work tirelessly, with this unique truck they are always cheerful loyal day looking for sustenance

Lol, nicely put. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50