Why You Shouldn't Play Magic DicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Just came to say high.

Man, this system life. Its tiring as fuck.

You literally have no time for yourself. I mean you do, but it's counted in minutes

I always remind myself, this is temporary. You are here cause here you need to be.

Fiat is good, corrections are not over. Believe the path.

Everything is exactly how it should be. You gonna get that fiat at crucial moment to transform your crypto-portfolio bhoi.

That's what I say to myself. That's the first thing I said to myself when I lost 2600 STEEM on Magic Dice.

The provably-shit dice game on STEEM blockchain. You should never play that shit. If you decide to do so, do it via this link (lol)

And that's about it. Shitposting saga continues... following the footsteps of @berniesanders

Just collecting small diamonds in form of STEEM powerup. That's why I always rather shitpost than no-post. In case you've been wondering.

Sort:  

Keep strong bro. That which was lost will be regained.

Thanks a lot Ade, for the support!!

I won't forget these almost 2 STEEM you gave me, on 29th December 2018 :D

That's gonna be worth a lot :D

Haaha wow. Imagine one day when Steem goes to $100. I'll join you for a round of golf or something haha.

wow... that sucks!

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.185 which ranks you at #2963 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 2975).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 163 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28