Wanna Buy Shit With STEEM?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Or maybe you just want to give it a try?

I urge you to head here and check out https://www.price-breaker.com

It's a page with variety of products, all of which can be bought by using your favorite crypto - today! :)

Even though... during these hard ass corrections, I wouldn't recommend it. But still, it's nice to know!

What else is great to know, one of bigger & more engaged investors of STEEM community @theycallmedan has a product of his own, called Fasted.

You can check it out here:

https://www.price-breaker.com/product/fasted-dietary-supplements-for-intermittent-fasting-by-thankful-nutrition/

Basically it is a supplement for all the individuals who found out about wondrous benefits of fasting... But at the same time it is lot healthier when you check the ingredients list, that's why I'm excited about it and I will try to get my hands on the sample and let you know what I think about it!

cats.jpg

Considering I live in Croatia I'm still unsure about the shipment etc.

Anyway, I used to eat only in 1 hour period for a year long, fasting 23 hours every single day... this is called The AMEN Protocol, and its from one of my mentors and the only doctors I trust.

You can check out his vid here (the one that went mainstream):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dR1FCJS8DoM&t=

He is as well the world record holder in deadlift exercise. No supplements nor any kind of steroids. Just plants ;)

But this kind of supplement from Dan is something that definitely looks like something to approve and I feel it would greatly help me in my fasting adventures... (currently I'm eating only between 12 AM and 8 PM), 16 hours to give that rest to the body! :)

So yeah like, if you are new/experienced with fasting or just want to try it out... this supplement could give you a nice boost and I will definitely review it soon (few weeks).

1 More Thing

If you have any kind of online business and you'd like to implement STEEM as a form of payment, you can do it easy as fuck by using https://www.coinpayments.net/

Few people asked me about it in the past... I barely can remember a single one of them. LOL

I'm pretty sure @sharkenvy was one of them since he has online business of his own. Hopefully this mention will reach him somehow! If it doesn't, I'll try to tell him personally.

Have a great day peeps and lets enjoy these exciting times that lay ahead of us! Day by day, everything is exactly how it should be. Peace

Sort:  

I appreciate the shout out enjoyinglife and you spreading awareness about the ability to spend Steem with coinpayments.

My pleasure Dan. I'll probably mention one more time when I get my hands on the product!

It's cool that your are catalysing for STEEM's mass adoption. Getting real products in exchange for STEEM is one of the best thing that would happen to STEEM. I personally started out this in my Creative HUB in Nigeria where I get payments for ICT services with STEEM even with 30% discount. It enabled me to onbaord more than 15 new users in the past 6 months.

Link

This looks really interesting. I'm thrilled to see how you utilized STEEM for your benefits

I do believe that STEEM has huge potential when it comes to stabilization of third world countries...

If you need my help in regards with some charity for Nigeria, I'd be glad to help! IF you can think of something...

I didn't know most of this but the last part about conpayments.net just totally blew me away, this is amazing! This just gave me tons of ideas to further monetise stuff I'm already selling!

Yeah, I don't know what are you waiting for. Go sell that stuff for STEEM and make videos about it... it's a win win situation :P

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.149 which ranks you at #3131 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34