⏺Life is just too short. Just live! Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

JUST LIVE P2.png

LIFE'S TOO SHORT JUST LIVE P2.png

Tony Robbins explains the most effective way to determine happiness, is progress. Nothing technical. Simply just progress.
The thought of constantly growing, improving, and moving forward.
That's it. Now, why am I bringing this into the theme of living life?


Well, I feel a big part of many people's lives is spent pondering over things that they cannot change. Things that don't always make us happy. In fact, these little ponders actually really limit us from our true potential.


I feel like we need to learn the act of simply 'letting go' of all these small ponders. I say 'small', because when simply looking at the situations, they seem tiny, and non-influential. The thing is, when these thoughts start stacking onto one another, things start to change.


These small ponders are like upvotes. One, single $1 upvote only adds up to $1. It looks pretty average. But what about when 100 different users all give a $1? That's $100 on that post. Big difference.


The same happens with these small ponders. We need to learn to eliminate these, and just live. Stop worrying about the small, petty, non-related things. They do add up. They can waste a ton of time and energy. Just focus on what really matters!
Life is just too short, and too exciting to give away valuable energy! Just live!
TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
Life is just too short. Just live! Part 1

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @cryptonet! Let's give him some support!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.5K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 65.png

Sort:  

Found your post on the @teamsouthafrica post promotions, glad I did! I love your positive energy! You should look into entering the @popcontest (power of positivity) which runs weekly, your posts would do very well I am sure! "See" you around! Much love, @sweetpea

Awesome I am glad I posted my link in there then! Are you also from SA?

Thanks a bunch for your positive feedback. I really appreciate those kind words :)

Talk soon!

Yup, I'm from Durban :) Have a good night!

Thanks :) Maybe try add more words to future comments, but I still appreciate you stopping by! :)

Congratulations @enazwahsdarb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by enazwahsdarb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51