⏺ I'm going to be blunt. No one cares about you! Part 2

in #life7 years ago



This is Part 2 of this 2-part post. If you have yet read the first part, the link is at the bottom of this post. If you have read Part 1, then let's proceed!

Listen up, if you are not happy with your current situation, then you need to get off of your ass and do something about it. If it's a financial situation, then let me tell you a little secret.. The richest person in the world, and a homeless person are both only human. If you are human, you have the potential. So stop bitching. Stop moaning. Just take hardcore action.


See the problem comes in when people don't act on their own lives, because of somebody else not playing their part. People like to make excuses. Trying to justify the situation.

Why do you think @grantcardone's 10X Rule works so well? The point is to do 10X more than you have ever done before. That's it.
Actions = results.
The only way to be a winner in my opinion is to be a leader. You need to be able to lead your life. Take charge. Cut the crap, and look at reality.
Nobody cares about your situation. The only who can change it is you! Now look, we are all emotionally attached in life. Sometimes we feel amazing, other times we feel down in the dumps. The trick is to develop the skill to manage those emotions. If you are in a slump, you need to be able to manipulate your emotions, and take control.

Force happiness into your head, and get to work.
Just remember, you're a beast! Don't accept anything than what you expect, and through perseverance, you can have anything your heart desires. It will be a tough road, so learn to manage those emotions, and I'll see you at the top!
TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
I'm going to be blunt. No one cares about you! Part 1

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @saffisara! Send her some love!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: Progressing on Steemit Compilation! Longer post!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone time!! 5000+ posts - 60 Rep - 1400+ Followers! All on the same day!!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png

Sort:  

Always great to see your constructive article, upped. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for that brother. Good to see you again.

Talk soon.

Good job. There is never an overdose of motivation. I found this in good time...note to self: "GET UP AND DO SOMETHING".

Amen to that! :D And yeah, get up to do something!! GO GO GO.

Talk soon.

Thanks for visiting, I really like your post. It is very true, but I am old and can only do one a day. When you get to my age we need the few cents we make so we have a little extra per month. I have done everything I wanted up till now, but it was getting boring. My daughter convinced me to start steeming and it has really made me think again. Will be followeing your posts now as I said nice to talk to someone.

This is awesome. So you're just trying to keep yourself busy here? Just goes to show what an incredible, diverse platform this really is. It can serve so many amazing purposes.

It was nice to meet you! Talk soon.

Solid advice @enazwahsdarb we come into the world on our own, we definitely will be going out on our own. What you do in between is up to you to do all on your own.

Totally enjoyed the way you described that, as it's so true. We are all individual spirits. Let's work.

Talk soon.

People like to make excuses. Trying to justify the situation.

This struck me. This is because many people including me are guilty of this. However, one needs to own up and make the best use of our ability and dont accept anything less. Great post friend.

Well said man. We are our own fates and destinies. Some people might have there own thoughts on that topic, but it all boils down to the key concept, life doesn't owe you anything.

Talk soon.

Bitching and moaning is easier than to take action, I see it everywhere around me. Taking action means getting out of your comfort zone and that's scary so a lot of people just stay where they are.

And that's why only 1% of the world are the real winners.

Talk soon.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have just been defended for a $3.93 upvote!

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I stay mighty and continue to defend and protect!

This assassin was summoned by @saffisara a proud member of #thealliance.

I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41