You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm going to be blunt. No one cares about you! Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for visiting, I really like your post. It is very true, but I am old and can only do one a day. When you get to my age we need the few cents we make so we have a little extra per month. I have done everything I wanted up till now, but it was getting boring. My daughter convinced me to start steeming and it has really made me think again. Will be followeing your posts now as I said nice to talk to someone.

Sort:  

This is awesome. So you're just trying to keep yourself busy here? Just goes to show what an incredible, diverse platform this really is. It can serve so many amazing purposes.

It was nice to meet you! Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42