BACK TO FARMLANDS (the Last Entry)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

SAD BUT TRUE


The Last entry, a story about my Farmlands.


Beautiful story, but ends without Happy Ending


A little sad story, but I don't cry, although this story I write with ink from my tears

The cultivation of the Steemit Tomato plant that I have lived wholeheartedly in the last few months ends already in an anti-climactic atmosphere, the condition continues to wosening, along with the decline of Bitcoint, SBD, and Steem prices in the Cryptocurrency market

I have done my best, according to my physical and financial ability, the business started from the capital I earned from the sale of SBD and Steem from my Steemit wallet, initially running smoothly, from seeding, planting, care to the time of harvest, as ever I told you in previous episodes.

Problems come when the tomatoes start to mature and ready for harvest, in this phase the pest and disease attacks come on and on, I try desperately to save it and succeed, though not so perfect.

But the problem is not finished yet, when harvest time comes the economic condition of the dying society and the distribution of goods from outside the area is very high resulting in our Steemit Tomato selling price dropped below the standard price, I was stunned and just realized, how difficult a farmer's profession.

Because the selling price of tomatoes is very low, not worth the higher maintenance costs, I was forced to reduce the duration of care, to avoid the budget deficit.

And finally, slowly but surely, one by one the tomato plants I used to care for wholeheartedly, slowly yellowing, ran dry and dying, I was stunned, sad and a little disappointed, because my hard work has ended in vain.


image


I try to stay clear of this reality, I do not want to get lost in sorrow, because all the ways of human life have been set by God, maybe this is my destiny, or maybe this is part of the test of life or maybe it is a form of God's rebuke over wrong and Sin ever committed.


image


image


Good Bye Steemit Tomatoes, I will not feel deterrent due to this failure, maybe a few days ahead I will start again, because farming is my profession.
Hopefully the price of Bitcoin, SBD and Steem will soon rise to normal, so that I will not have trouble raising capital to start a farming business in other commodities.


Let's enjoy the life with all the consequences, because life is to be grateful, not to be regretted


image


View my related post about Steemit Farmlands

Entry #17

Entry #16

Entry #15

Entry #14

Entry #13

Entry #12

Entry #11

Entry #10 (included Entry #1 to Entry #9)


THE END


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

I am also sorry for your bitter experience

Thank a lot brother, it's my life

Saya bangga kepada anda yang terus berusaha dengan pantang menyerah, artikel yang anda buat sangat lah bagus, tolong bantu saya dalam bermain steemit ini.

Let's help each other, thank you for visiting my blog.

Hana cara bang yan,gagal panen sang.
Ka pyah ta mita pupok yg alami sang
Hahahha

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=elshadr
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=back-to-farmlands-the-last-entry-1228c53ab8efa


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 6.62% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @elshadr!

This post has received a 5.37% upvote from thanks to: @elshadr.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 10.53% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @elshadr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49