BACK TO FARMLANDS entry #17

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Love will bring me back here

Yeah ....

This is where I live my activities and daily activities, cultivating small land inherited from our Late Parents into agricultural land.
Being a farmer is the last resort in the face of an increasingly violent and hostile life.
For us, with the financial ability of all the shortcomings, farming is an alternative to survival, though in a state of deprivation.
Working hard and striving is the real consequence we have to live, no matter how hot the heat of the sun or the cold of the storms, remain consistent in the effort and keep trying.
Cultivating Tomatoes this time is the hardest thing in my life, I started when my financial condition was completely destroyed, I was confused to get the initial capital, although we need not too much.
Until finally I found a way, that is by selling part of Steem and SBD in Steemit wallet.
I started with enthusiasm and hope, at the beginning of this cultivation, everything went smoothly and naturally, the problem actually arose during the journey, the attack of the disease, the pest comes and go, but I continue to struggle with all the ability and try to overcome the problem, successful.


IMG20180228093104-01.jpeg


After all, the new problem arises again, as it is now, when the harvest has come, suddenly the Tomato price has plummeted, the market demand is weak because the consumer's purchasing power has decreased, I'm back in difficult choice, disappointed, drain.


IMG20180228092926-01.jpeg


But I will not despair, because life must continue to run despite full of twists

I love my life, love my family and everything I have.


I will continue to survive under any circumstances, because life is a Struggle, because life is Reality


Screenshot_2018-02-28-09-11-30-64.png

Screenshot_2018-02-28-09-11-42-99.png


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=elshadr
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=back-to-farmlands-entry-17


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @elshadr!

Great post! You just got a 12.25% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 7.41 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @elshadr.

@minnowfairy has sprinkled your post with a 13.19% upvote, courtesy of @elshadr!

Join our UPVOTE MY POST raffle draw contest and you could get a FREE upvote from @minnowfairy. Contest ends Feb 28, 2018. Click here for more details

You got a 4.09% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @elshadr!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

You got a 5.44% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @elshadr. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post has received a 4.18% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @elshadr. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 3.79% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @elshadr!

You got a 3.61% upvote from @passive courtesy of @elshadr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45