You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face-to-Face with Terror and I can't breath [What are shadow people?] My personal experience coming up-close and personal with a shadow being!

in #life8 years ago

I actually don't think I'd have any problems with calling something like that with LDS people here. I've noticed that such things sometimes naturally seem to happen around them and they have no clue what is going on. Not those staying with me, but my wife was not always atheist/deist in nature. She at one time was LDS herself and has encountered these things on more than one occasion while she was LDS.

LDS does not mean free of fear. In fact, guilt combined with the religion can result in them being quite fearful. So if they did ever end up at my house again it'd likely be from her LDS parents without them realizing it. I'd be able to deal with it though.

Sort:  

I've found that LDS members generally attract otherworldly entities and occurences. I'm not too privy on their practices, but I've heard a little from a few friends who were practitioners at some point who all mentioned rituals that would deal with esoteric nature.

The cases I am aware of the people didn't do anything strange at their own house. That does not mean something didn't follow them home from a temple. They are secretive about what goes on inside of there. Though I know quite a bit of it and really it isn't as elaborate as people would think. Yet, you and I know it doesn't require anything elaborate just focused belief, guilt, fear, love, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45