You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face-to-Face with Terror and I can't breath [What are shadow people?] My personal experience coming up-close and personal with a shadow being!

in #life8 years ago

I've found that LDS members generally attract otherworldly entities and occurences. I'm not too privy on their practices, but I've heard a little from a few friends who were practitioners at some point who all mentioned rituals that would deal with esoteric nature.

Sort:  

The cases I am aware of the people didn't do anything strange at their own house. That does not mean something didn't follow them home from a temple. They are secretive about what goes on inside of there. Though I know quite a bit of it and really it isn't as elaborate as people would think. Yet, you and I know it doesn't require anything elaborate just focused belief, guilt, fear, love, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53