My Three Daily Picks From #challenge30days - Day 16 🐳

in #life7 years ago

In all of the 30 days challenges that I had during the last 8 years (since I started to practice them as a habit enforcement, that is), if I ever got over the half of the challenge, I was sure I was finishing it.

We're well over the half of the 30 days writing challenge started after HardFork 19, and people still participating will most likely finish it, I know that for sure.

A lot of interesting things happened since HF19, and those who are taking part in this challenge will notice them. First of all, the reward pool seemed to decrease and the price of Steem took a tumble. But guess what, if you write regularly, this writing will act like some sort of an umbrella. It will protect you. You will always have something to cash out in 7 days, as opposed to those ho are getting discouraged or just leaving.

So, once again, a big salute to all of you still on board, you're doing a great job!

Part of my commitment in this challenge is to select every day 3 posts participating in the challenge and upsteeming them at full power (around $2.4 at the current rewards pool values).

If you (still) wonder how you can join this challenge, just tag any of your posts with #challenge30days (there's also a link at the end of the article with more information).

Here are my picks for the 16th day:

Day 16

If you want to know more about the rules of this challenge you can go to the the introductory post.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Wow! How unlucky I am not to know this despite posting 60 blogs in my first Steemit month. It makes me sad @dragonroua . But I will be a part now. I edited my latest post and added the #challenge30days tag.

I am also incredibly happy that I have completed my first month on Steemit! and I have shared my experience in unique numbers. Please support generously.

Excelente trabajo todo se logra con la constancia y dedicación

@Dragosroua Thank You for sharing...

UpVoted & Voted You as a Witness about 2 weeks ago...

Have a Good Weekend !!

Good challenge

I am not writting so many posts but i would like to see how the umbrella protection will work in action. The challenge sounds great. Will help all the users that post good content. Thank you.

Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37