whata FacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180404_204453.jpg

My face while thinking what to post on steemit hahaha its kinda embarrassing.

The guy on the photo was me and it looks like arrgghhh, do I look like ugly or what😂.

I dont have a girlfriend since birth maybe may face has a problem hahaha, maybe😂.

I should think twice before uploading my photos xD.

Follow me for upcoming interesting blogs, I hope hahaha.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cysero023! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63