Born cursed I was but empowered I turned-out to besteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifelast year

I am still hoping that I will get more strength to cope in the ever closing future where it will mean a harder and more vulnerable time for me in experiencing it.

man-4079513_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Most of my time which I should have enjoyed had been lost forever and being an organism with a limited stay here in this world gives me a whole new meaning of missed-out places, things, foods, special events, and all that I wanted to do had been lost and will never happen again even until now and for the foreseeable future because I was born with a mole on my right shoulder. Believe it or not, I have mourned about having a mole on my right upper arm, that place on the arm where we get injected with vaccines, yes that place. At a very young age of five years old as far as I can remember, having a mole on that place of the arm will mean that I am subject to hardships while I am growing or for the rest of my life.

I pointed it out to my mother one night when the moon was bright at the front of the former store of our neighbor which we are renting because this house was being constructed at that time and I told my mother about this mole being a sign of the hardship that I will face ahead and spontaneously wept about it too. I cannot remember what was my mother's reply to me but she appeased me about it. But it happened, I now am living with a big burden on my back right even before I was born, not that the significance of the mole but regardless, my life had become a shitty life with regards to my health.

woman-8191580_1280.jpg

Pixabay

It is was quite surprising that I was worrying about when I was just a very young boy had turned-out to come true although now I know that it is something of a coincidence because I was born sick already.

I am so sorry about my family because of what had become of me, I have been a drag for my family for so much a time now, so much so that my my eldest brother grew some resentment over me for the reason that my mother had given me more attention than the rest of my siblings where most of them are still ok with but not to my eldest brother which is my inspiration for strength which made me feel shocked and disappointed after he broke down one day and asked my mother why all the attention was given to me in that instance where my mother is planning to sell some of the appliances that we have which I know doesn't have any much value but out of desperation to save me from death because I am already a dialysis patient in that year.

My other brother was the major factor that saved me from a lot of financial trouble and even sacrificed his love life because of his support for me. Thankfully after two years of being a dialysis patient, my church had set-up a clandestine dialysis clinic where I went and bridged my life for about six years. After that I was sponsored by the church for receiving dialysis outside which lasted for some years until I am able to make sense of using my government health insurance and my ability to earn from the internet.

I really had searched a way to earn from the internet and because of some circumstances I was blessed to find one that changed and even saved my life in the process. I could say that it maybe was my fate that lead me to what I ended-up with which is to be able to support my needs without an external help. That is why I am preserving my wealth now more than ever and trying to scrimp and save because I know that there will be no one which is willing to help me but myself only. I can borrow but maybe only from my other brother but I still have to pay for it. I thank God that I happen to have some cryptocurrency and it will be my last tool for sustaining my needs and maybe more depending of course with the regular price movement of Bitcoin which is always doing its boom and bust cycles which I must take advantage with in order to maximize my profit and enhance my life in the process.

product-5226415_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I did seek and I did find it. But it was more than I could have imagined, it blew my mind.


oie_FyF2zzOTXMJL.gif


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61