You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitter Cold Arrives and Leaves Just As Quickly

in #life5 years ago

Hi my friend,

I think some of my comments have been disappearing too? Not sure.

I know I've kinda disappeared, I got really busy over on Whaleshares and etc.

In any case, those ducks of yours have some real personality! I had to laugh at their reaction to the cold. If only they could truly appreciate your care for them.

I enjoyed the time-stamped photos showing the sequence of the weather...

Is that a camper or trailer parked down beside the road?

Stay warm! I'm now moving on to check your more recent articles...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I haven't noticed if comments have disappeared. Between getting sick and school I've been terrible at replying to comments and super behind. I think you left me a few over in Weku I still need to reply to.

I've been sick since around Jan 7th. I went from having a breast infection to dealing with tendonitis to the breast infection coming back to having the flu. I always love getting comments from you and I'm sorry for not replying in a more timely manner.

That is a camper down the road. That's one of my neighbors. He's an older guy and sometimes the camper disappears so I assume he travels a lot. We're getting spring weather now which has been nice. The ducks are enjoying it and so have I.

"I'm sorry for not replying in a more timely manner."

Sweetie! No worries!

I understand more than completely how "life happens," so please don't ever stress over not getting back to my comments in a timely way.

I just feel very bad to hear about your health issues, and I hope to encourage you to get on a daily regime of taking some colloidal silver. And also to get some of the Flu-Ban I mentioned... (now called something else, "D-Lenolate" or some such...).

Take care, my friend, and stay well!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65