Has the ~Flu~ Hit You? Here's What You Can Do...

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

“There were times when everybody in the house has the flu. You're cleaning up vomit and it's 2 in the morning, and you're wishing there was somebody else there to help you.”
– Meg Tilly –


It's been a bad season for flu.

Or, maybe more accurately, good for the flu, bad for you.

Many I know have been calling in sick to work. Church pews have been sparsely populated. Two out of six of the members of our weekly church fellowship group were absent last night, and three of the four present had recently recovered from the flu.

Just this morning I was reading an article by Dr. Keith Scott-Mumby in which he cautions readers to resist pharmaceutical proponents' propaganda, pushing palliative pills and promulgating pretentious preventive vaccines for your flu-ey ills. Whew! That was a mouthful! ;)

Table of Contents

Down and Out with the Flu
Image courtesy of Vladislav Muslakov and http://unsplash.com

ABC News, in a recent propaganda piece,

reported that this year's flu vaccine is only 10% effective. You can read and/or view their report here:

"Why the flu shot this year may not protect you".

Only ten percent effective? Say what?

Dr. Scott-Mumby ridicules, I think justifiably so, media pressure to take a flu shot that is admittedly only 10% effective. You can read his article here:

"Flu Season: The Same Hogwash & Fraud…"

He goes on to point out that, even in a good year, flu shots are only 40 to 60 percent effective, and those statistics are questionable. He also warns against the use of Tamiflu, a highly promoted drug that may reduce flu symptoms in some users, but by only less than a day. And at what cost? The possibility of severe side effects.

Many, including myself, are wary of vaccines.

Table of Contents
Flu-Ban, A.K.A. d-Lenolate® Plus Cold and Flu
Original photo by @creatr

In my not-so-humble opinion, the obvious risks of vaccination far outweigh any supposed benefits. Our own Steemian author, @tremendospercy, wrote about these issues six months ago, recommending that we all do our own due-diligence before allowing ourselves or our children to be poked:

"The Flu Vaccination.
- A 'Big Pharma' con job?"

So then, What are we to do about the flu?

Happily, I have a couple of very effective recommendations for you.

Get yourself and your family some Flu-Ban, also known as d-Lenolate® Plus Cold and Flu. These all-natural tablets, primarily based on olive leaf extract, are a brilliant product of East Park Research.

Our son came across this remedy about ten years ago, and I'm here to tell you that it has been a God-send. We always keep several bottles of Flu-Ban at hand, and take a bottle or two with us when we travel. If anyone in the family is stricken with flu, or even feels the onset of symptoms, we start them on Flu-Ban immediately.

Why Flu-Ban?

Because it works! In the past, I've been laid up with flu for many days, sometimes a week at a time. If you've ever had a bad case of the flu, you know that there are times when things are so bad, you might even wish that you'd die, just to escape the pain.

A few years back, the flu struck me without warning. I suddenly found myself projectile vomiting, experiencing severe stomach cramps and pain. I went home and immediately started taking Flu-Ban. Within less than a day, the pain was gone and I was on the way to a full recovery.

I know you're constantly bombarded with information, but I think it will be well worth your while to watch this short video by the manufacturer, explaining how and why Flu-Ban is so effective.

Flu-Ban, A.K.A. d-Lenolate® Plus Cold and Flu


Please know that I'm not a representative of East Park Research and that I have no financial interest in Flu-Ban or any of their other products. I am just an extremely satisfied, life-long customer. And, knowing the pain of the flu, I want to see all my Steemian friends and neighbors benefit from Flu-Ban as well.

Will you take my personal recommendation?

Don't get a flu shot, with its very questionable, 10% to 60% effectiveness and all its associated risks. Get something that works instead. Get Flu-Ban.

Now I'll make one more recommendation.

This is something that I do have a personal interest in, because I invented it, I fabricate it, and I market it.

If you listened to the East Park Research video above, you know that keeping your immune system in tip-top shape is essential to good health. Our product, the SILVERengines proton, enables you to make one of nature's finest antimicrobials at home for a very low cost. The proton makes colloidal silver by diffusing silver ions into distilled water. It does this under microprocessor control in a fully-automated, "set it and forget it" process.

You can read all about it at our website, http://SILVERengines.com, and you can also access a special offer by clicking on our banner ad below. Colloidal silver can be purchased ready made, for example from Amazon, but if you have a SILVERengines proton you can make your own at a far lower cost.

NOTE: We will accept Steem in payment for a proton - just contact me to arrange an exchange.

The SILVERengines proton Colloidal Silver Maker


How should you use colloidal silver?

If you consume a small amount of colloidal silver on a daily basis, the silver ions in your body will take a load off of your immune system, helping you to maintain a greater resistance against colds and flus and making you less susceptible to them. Silver has many other benefits, and is safer and more effective than most pharmaceutical antibiotics. It is one of the few antibiotics with a track record of curing MRSA infections.

There you have it, friends.

Beat the flu this season, and in the future, with Flu-Ban and colloidal silver.



~FIN~



LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED! Anyone who knows me has seen the devastating effects of toxic flu shots. Thankfully I am climbing out of the severe side effects caused by a mandatory flu shot thanks to the blessing of colloidal silver. There are not enough words to express the difference it has made in my health. I highly recommend The SILVERengines proton Colloidal Silver Maker every home should have one!

Thanks so much, Mary. I appreciate your support, and your endorsement. ;)

It is I who appreciates YOU!

Thanks for sharing and spreading awareness! Colloidal silver has so many great benefits without putting the toxic chemicals into your body. Great read with valid points and recommendations!

Thank you kindly for your visit and affirmation. :D

Flu-Ban is not available in my country is there any other recommended medicine. resteemed for future used

Sorry, I'm not aware of other recommendations other than very general ones (such as you'll find at the end of Dr. Scott-Mumby's article.

However, it should be possible for you to make colloidal silver anywhere that you can buy or make distilled water.

Thank you for the Re-Steem. :D

Thanks for sharing, I never heard of Flu-Ban before and with the flu really bad this year it is worth checking out!

You're welcome. I wouldn't be without it, for sure!

Very good to know from you!

Thanks for the info! My mom is a retired nurse and a real 'pill pusher'. She's always asking me if I got a flu shot because she's afraid I'm going to get sick and pass it on to Brian. I try to tell her I'd rather stick with my Vitamin C and other natural supplements instead of injecting poison into my veins :) She of course can never understand me when I speak of hypercritical Big Pharma...I remember her always bringing home "these great samples" of different pills from the Dr's office she worked at; she was always so pleased at the "free stuff" !! ...like leading sheep to a cliff!

Deep, deep sigh... :O

I find it distressing that so many people have what amounts to blind faith in doctors, drug companies, and the government. While perhaps the typical doctor is well meaning, they are essentially trained to diagnose disease by rote and then apply whatever band-aid is the latest profit center for Big Pharma... :(

Thanks for reading and commenting.

You said it...I don't think the era's of 'momma's little helpers' are over yet!

You're welcome too; it's always a pleasure:)

Many times people underestimate the flu, we do not give it the true importance it requires.
In my country we are in summer, in these times we are plagued by other diseases, now the neighboring countries like Brazil and Paraguay are having yellow fever epidemic, this worries us a lot to the Argentines because of the proximity, the worst thing is that here the vaccines to avoid contagion.
I really appreciate that you shared this post and your experience in the subject
I wish you a wonderful weekend dear friend @creatr

Thank you my friend, for your visit, and for the news from your part of the world.

Those diseases you mention, such as yellow fever, are caused by virus pathogens and spread by mosquitoes. The colloidal silver is an effective weapon against the viruses.

I hope you and your family may stay healthy, my friend!

the contagion occurs through the mosquito, for that is the concern of the Argentine officials

Your comment made me think of an article I saw yesterday, Mass Yellow Fever Vaccination Under Way in Brazil, Nigeria which said

The WHO reports the mass immunization campaign launched in Brazil will deliver so-called fractional doses of yellow fever to nearly 24 million people in Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo.

It links to the WHO report Yellow fever – Brazil - Disease outbreak news 22 January 2018

I also saw this old US government film on the subject and I thought I'd share
The Silent War: Colombia's Fight Against Yellow Fever (Documentary Film Productions, 1943)

Another side note about who was behind this vaccine campaign and the serious health issues that came about because of it.

The outbreak of World War II created new and huge demands for vaccine. An epidemic of yellow fever near the North African War zones early in the conflict made clear the vulnerability of the troops. In the United States, the vaccine was given to virtually all recruits. Between January 1941 and April 10, 1942, an astounding 7 million doses were distributed, all manufactured by the International Health Division of the Rockefeller Institute, at no charge. A strain in use in Colombia was employed, since more than 600,000 doses had been given there without serious complications, but with serum still used as a stabilizer. Eventually, 26,771 cases of jaundice, occurring 60 to 150 days after vaccination, were reported in U.S. personnel [53], and thousands more almost certainly occurred [54]. General Joseph Stilwell was among them [55]. There was a mortality of about three per 1,000 cases (the outbreak was later shown to be due to hepatitis B). The response of the press was generally quiet, perhaps recognizing the exigencies of war, but the Chicago Tribune reacted with some outrage, noting that 20 times as many soldiers had fallen victim to the vaccine as had been wounded thus far in the war. The paper called for an investigation, claiming inadequate testing and questioning the need for all soldiers to receive the vaccine [56].

Wow, great link! People should really go look at that. @corbettreport, you could do Rockefeller Medicine part 2.

Awesome info my friend. Thank you. My immune from the cancer is so weak I get sick opening the door lol

You are welcome. I hope you're able to search for and find what you need to boost your immunity!

Never heard of Flu-Ban, but I'm certainly going searching for it now. My wife and I argue about getting flu shots for the ids every year (me against, her for) and if Flu-Ban works as you say it will put an end to that yearly battle. I'll be looking up colloidal silver and its benefits too...I've heard of it in the past, but never really did my research.

Thanks for the feedback. Once you try Flu-Ban, it will be your "go-to" solution for the flu!

Regarding colloidal silver, please feel free to ask any questions. You will find a LOT of disinformation out there on the internet, and anti-silver propaganda from the government.

If you start from our website (http://SILVERengines.com) you should be alright... We have some articles there addressing the propaganda. There are also links to a lot of research papers and articles.

Okay

Nice article as always
But both flu-ban and colliodal silver are not available in my country. And it would be lovely if they could be gotten

I'm sorry to hear that...

Can you not order such things from the U.S.?

Colloidal silver is an ideal way to get billions of silver atoms dispersed throughout your body where they can do the most good. There are many delivery methods (follow that link) including using a nebulizer to get the silver into your bloodstream via your lungs. Please do read all about it at http://SILVERengines.com.

If you can get pure (.999 fine) silver and distilled water, you should be able to make your own. Just don't add anything to the water... no salt or other minerals.

FluBanIngredients.jpg

Regarding Flu-Ban, perhaps you could compound a reasonable substitute if you can get the ingredients? Here's a photo of the label on the jar. Unfortunately, the exact proportions are unknown, but you may be able to find dosage suggestions for the individual ingredients?

If you listen to the video from East Park Research, you'll find that you can probably get much relief if you just chew on leaves from olive trees.

Thanks for reading!

Thanks so much for these wonderful tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09